DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

7541 - 7550 of 9377 reviews

TheBabyBody

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 10 months

Monica was able to help me properly. She is very friendly and is very quick in her response time! Thanks again

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi TheBabyBody,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Doubleespresso

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

I used this App to help me on the fulfilment order process. Jesse was very helpful and guided me to understand why it wasn't working and now it worked. Patient and responsive, the issue was solve in no time!
Many thanks again, Coralie

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi Doubleespresso,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

CupSpa

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I just purchased a shopify store through the exchange and Meena was of great help making sure that everything was set up properly to begin placing orders. Thank you :)

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi CupSpa,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Flinti

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Excellent service by Jesse. Always helpfull when I have issues or struggles. DSers is the best and works great

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi Flinti,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are always here to provide everything we can. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

AVA Resistance Bands

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Even though I was a bit stuck at some point, I reached out to their help center and got in touch with Meena who has been more than very helpful! Great app and amazing support! Thank you again Meena

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi AVA Resistance Bands,

Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

LovanaNL

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 months

good support, zephyr helped me out fast and didnt stop until my issue was resolved! Thanks for the help!

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi LovanaNL,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lovely Store

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Application au top ! Le support client est très réactif sur messenger, impressionnant. Dsers est indispensable, je recommande vivement de l'installer. Merci à Meena du support client pour son efficacité.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi Lovely Store,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app and customer service. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Fearless Jewelry Official

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

DSers is al very usefull app. We just launched our store at www.fearless-jewelry.com and soon had our first orders as well. Having some questions, customer service was of great help to us. We definitely recommend this app and it's team!

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi Fearless Jewelry Official,

Thank you so much for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your recommendation and the comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dottsy

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Super application et surtout très bon service client qui est très réactif et disponnible pour aider !

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi Dottsy,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

cuisinedaction

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

application très pratique et simple à utilisé, le conseiller "Zephyr" est très compétant et professionnel, il m'a accompagner pas par pas pour résoudre un problème sur commande échouer, merci beaucoup !
Toujours à la hauteur, réactivité et professionnalisme merci au conseiller "Barrett".

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hi cuisinedaction,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service, especially with Zephyr. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team