DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12807 reviews
12501 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12501 reviews
November 19, 2021

I love This app So much, its so easy to fullfill orders ! And Bruna from the Support was very Helpful and very Kind! i can only reccommend!!

Atumnvibes.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
DSers replied November 21, 2021

Hi Atumnvibes.de,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 19, 2021

Great app and very supportive attendant Stephanie! Thank you guys, for sure I will continue using Dsers.

ImporteiBR
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 years
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi ImporteiBR,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 19, 2021

Nephele was very kind, helped me with my problem at extreme speed and it was solved in less than 10 minutes! Thank you so much

Primitiva Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi Primitiva Shop,

We are happy that all your issues were fixed. Our customer service team will really appreciate your review. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 19, 2021

Muy útil. Tiene plan gratuito muy completo. La atención al cliente es muy buena, tuve un problema y me lo solucionaron en unos pocos minutos. La recomiendo.

LuxurySmartLED
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi LuxurySmartLED,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 19, 2021

Lena was very helpful! Thanks a lot. I had some questions about how to use the platform and she really helped me.

Zonit Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 3 years
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi Zonit Shop,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 19, 2021

J'ai eu un problème sur une de mes boutiques j'ai donc contacté "Jessica" du SAV et elle a su répondre à toute mes questions et a su aussi m'aider énormément, vraiment le SAV est exceptionnel pour peser mes mots, Merci encore jessica

Ecol'eau™
France
Time spent using app: 18 days
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi Ecol'eau™,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 19, 2021

Fonctionnellement l'appli est vraiment génial !
Mais le grand plus à mon avis, c'est un support tout juste exceptionnel.
Je tiens à remercier particulièrement Amelia pour son aide précieus et son professionnalisme. Bravo!

Fancy-Lash
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi Fancy-Lash,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Spoke to customer service with Krystal, she was very helpful and responsive. I thank her for accurate information as she helped me find a solution to my issue very quicly. I recommand !

Canidys France
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Canidys France,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Suporte muito eficiente! Atendente Tang foi muito prestativa. Tenho gostado muito e recomendo este app

Loja Time To Bike
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Loja Time To Bike,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Tive algumas duvidas para processar produtos automaticamente, então entrei em contato com o suporte via facebook e fui atendida pela Krystal, excelente atendente, foi super paciente e atenciosa, resolveu meu problema em pouco tempo

Compreis
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Compreis,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team