Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
October 28, 2020

Great app! Had problem importing and the support rep replied in a very short time and resolved the problem. Great!

Blad Shop
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
December 19, 2020

Great app! Had problem importing and the support rep replied in a very short time and resolved the problem. Great!

Shopitcheap
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
June 21, 2022

ARTISANS BEND
Had a big duplication of 3,000 products plus a load of other items like blogs, files, etc. This app sailed through with perfection. Will def use this again. Perhaps the best app I have used on Shopify in a long time.

Artisans Bend
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Presidio Creative replied June 22, 2022

Wow, we're flattered! Thank you for the review, it really helps and is appreciated by our whole team. :)

April 15, 2020

Fantastic App. Was exactly what we were looking for and at a fraction of the price of apps that were similar. Highly recommend!

GO GIRL
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 21, 2018

Works as promised. Store got duplicated quickly and its easy to set up.

Best and fastest support I've seen so far. Perfect!!

Lnb Produkte
Germany
29 days using the app
May 24, 2021

Used the app and it didn't duplicate a ton of products and collections properly. Our store is a mess. Tried reaching out and haven't heard back either to fix it. Would love to get a response and get this resolved but for now this is the case.

Nestor Liquor
United States
About 1 year using the app
Presidio Creative replied May 24, 2021

Hi, we are sorry about that. We wrote you back to info@nestorliquor.com last Thursday, May 20th. The email was from support@smallvictories.co. Please double-check your inbox as it should be there. In any case, we reviewed your export, and we could see all products and collections have been exported, so we guess the problem might be something else. Probably related with a third-party app integration you might have on your original store? But let's keep the conversation through email. Please reply to our previous email or write us at support@smallvictories.co (with .co, not .com). Thanks and looking forward to having this issue fixed asap.

October 2, 2017

Very effective and useful app, especialy if you have two, identical Shopify shops and need to copy one from the other. I worked with a few other apps and they eiher did not work or, worse yet, scrambled our store. This app not only works well and eaasily but does not interfere with your existing store's code.

Great customer support, too. Will respond at all hours and over the weekend and will go out of their way to troubleshoot and help as needed. I would definitely recomend this over

Cardinal Of Canada
Canada
28 days using the app
September 24, 2018

Great app, did exactly what it said it would. The pricing is pretty fair and also the support when I had a follow up question was great.

NIKIN
Germany
24 days using the app
April 29, 2019

We used this app to copy products from multiple existing sub niche stores over to one master store and it worked like a charm! We have a LOT of products so this saved me literally about 2 weeks in manual labour adding descriptions, images, variants, SKU's etc! Thanks :)

Groomarang
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
February 12, 2020

Super easy process that made the process of moving over a custom theme, collection templates, and products seamless.

Thousand Helmets
United States
22 days using the app
Presidio Creative replied March 19, 2020

That's the point of our app: make your life easier!