Easy Reports , 117 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility, functionality, and affordability, especially in creating custom reports and automating tasks. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and time-saving features. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and willingness to implement custom changes. Merchants find it useful for tracking sales, managing products and customers, and exporting data from multiple stores to one Google Drive file. However, some suggest improvements in integration with platforms like Etsy and emailing reports as attachments.

June 25, 2019

Love this app and support team! Very useful and convenient to export data in needed format. THANK YOU!

NEPTN Россия
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

You are welcome! We are here to serve you and make reports fun again ;-)

May 18, 2018

Easy to use and customize, it is a great and efficient app!

Comptoir Du Parfum
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
April 1, 2022

using this app for 3 years in a row now...these dudes respond promptly, make custom changes, are open to feedback...makes me want to come back to the app and think what else is it that i'd like to do given how responsive these guys are...rock on

The Good Butter Bakery
India
About 3 years using the app
May 7, 2018

Very, very good software!! Simple to setup and use but the reporting is BRILLIANT. Someone has really though this through to give the flexibility it provides. Easy reports does what the name says and addressed what the platform owner (Shopify) has failed to deliver! Very well done and I strongly recommend.

Cableclear
Australia
About 3 years using the app
April 29, 2021

A very robust reports solution. We use many auto reports we designed on this app. Great customer service! Highly recommended.

easy.ink™
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 10, 2019

This app works as advertised, and support is very good. Was missing the ability to report a certain way, and support added it for me.

MPG Sport CA
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 10, 2019

Great! We are here to make the app better for everyone with each feature request!

September 5, 2018

I was looking for an app that can run customized reports. I have sales associates and we need to calculate commission, sales, etc. This app is great and does everything we need.

Gulf Coast Gems
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 30, 2019

App is really well designed. Easy to use and is packed with a tonne of features. The developers are incredible as well, when we reached out to them with questions and a request they were able to help us out and fulfill our request in under a day. Have never experienced customer support this good.

Shop Fragola
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited September 30, 2020

This app has helped create reports for all of my vendors (unlimited report templates) and me. Every time I had a question about how to do something, the support team made sure to help with it very quickly and efficiently.

You're On Deck's Marketplace
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 13, 2020

Great tool and excellent customer support. It offers a lot of flexibility to enable you to create customised reports. Would recommend

promat-direct.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app