Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient local delivery management. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability, and features like route optimization and real-time monitoring. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to handle multiple drivers are also appreciated. Merchants report significant time and fuel cost savings, and commend the app's customer service and affordability. The notification and customer tracking features are also well-received.

February 2, 2023

100% recommend. If your business does any sort of residential or commercial deliveries you need this app. Very easy to use interface and fantastic customer service. We have a very complicated system that used to take half a day to sort out the routes. Once we switched to Easy Routes, we complete our routes in less than 5 minutes. Do yourself a favour and try it out. Thanks team!

Simply Raw Dog Feed
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 29, 2021

Really good app that integrates well with our Shopify store. Customer service is outstanding and the team gets back to you quickly. If you run a delivery service you MUST get this app.

Wonky
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
April 29, 2021

When my company first found this app, it was so close to being exactly what we needed. It is quickly becoming a perfect tool for our needs. The routing is accurate and intuitive, and the available options are very helpful. The best part of all though is the team behind it. We have had an open dialogue about what is and isn't working for a few months and they really listen. Their responses are very fast, and the team is swift to make meaningful changes. They go above and beyond to create the best experience. I highly recommend!

Illuminate Food
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 17, 2023

I was surprised to find EasyRoutes so easy to incorporate into my business. I didn’t skip a beat from switching over from Google Maps to this more advanced program that gave me everything that I needed and more for myself and my customers. It’s hard to imagine a better logistics company than EasyRoutes because everything is there. It was just too easy to add it on as a Shopify plug-in.

Drink Juice Co.
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 23, 2021

This app is perfect. The ease, attention to detail, intuitiveness and customizability are amazing. They also are constantly making updates and tweaks based upon our recommendations and are quick to respond to questions. Also very affordable!

Kardia Kombucha
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 4, 2022

Very easy to use app for a decent price. We dont deliver daily and all big route apps are priced for daily deliveries with multiple drivers. This app lets you change the amount of drivers and bills you accordingly. Customer support is quick and very helpful! Definitely recommend getting this app!

Farm2Door
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 9, 2021

We use this app multiple times a week, so easy and convenient for us to plan our trips. We have been in contact with the developers with some feedback, some features were implimented immediately. It's been so wonderful to work with this team. I look forward to many years working together.

Forever Bee
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 18, 2023

It makes our deliveries so much easier and the process is so much more simple. It's easy to use and does everything I need

Escape To Malta Eats
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2023

Does exactly what we need. Efficient, clean, and great to coordinate our deliveries. I couldn't recommend more. One thing I would love to see as a feature though would to be able to sync with multiple shops on a single route. You can import stops into the route from another shop, but there isn't the order fulfillment and syncing when you manually import the stops. Overall a fantastic app!

Fiddlehead Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2022

I use this app to manage my weekly deliveries in-house with my team of drivers. It was especially helpful because my business is a subscription service and that type of order doesn't quality for Shopify's native route generator. This app does everything I need it for!

Crisper
Canada
Over 1 year using the app