Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient management of local deliveries. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability during high order volumes, and seamless integration with Shopify. Key features include smart routing, real-time monitoring, and customizable routes. Merchants value its ability to handle large geographical areas, both local and nationwide deliveries, and complex delivery setups. The app's real-time updates, detailed delivery information, and automated notifications enhance customer satisfaction and save administrative time. Its responsive customer service, reasonable pricing, and scalability make it suitable for both small and growing businesses.

May 17, 2023

The free trial is useless. You can't assign a driver and thus you can't route your order. Even though the free version says you can get 50 orders, that's absolutely false advertising. The way the system is setup is it requires you to have at least ONE driver in order to start the route. However, to have a driver function, I'm required to use the paid version. Hence, the free trial is useless. 0/5.

Flosage Products
United States
13 minutes using the app
Roundtrip replied May 17, 2023

Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our free plan. It looks like you didn’t activate your free driver account, which meant you couldn't assign the route to yourself, and uninstalled our app just a few minutes later.

We’d like to clarify that all our plans, including our free one, come with a driver seat, so you don't need to pay anything extra to add or use a driver.

We do have some limits on our features on our free plan (like 50 orders a month and a max of 10 stops per route) but you can absolutely make a delivery with a single driver, and we support many businesses running their deliveries on Shopify this way.

We'll be reaching out to you directly to better understand the challenges you faced and see how we can assist you. Once again, we apologize for any confusion or frustration caused!

January 18, 2023

App wouldn't run on the Android in-dash car stereo we have installed on our delivery van. We contacted support and the response was they couldn't help fix the log in error we received and to look for another app.

Twice Loved Children's Consignment Boutique
About 1 month using the app
Roundtrip replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback here on the app store.

While we use Google’s authentication service for our mobile app which works on a wide array of mobile devices, as you note there are some devices such as your Android in-dash car stereo that unfortunately aren’t compatible. We’ve personally followed up with you over email and left a voicemail without hearing back. We are still here to try and help you the best we can.

Hopefully we can work together to try and find a solution for your Android in-dash car stereo so you can continue using EasyRoutes.

Kind regards,