Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient management of local deliveries. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability during high order volumes, and seamless integration with Shopify. Key features include smart routing, real-time monitoring, and customizable routes. Merchants value its ability to handle large geographical areas, both local and nationwide deliveries, and complex delivery setups. The app's real-time updates, detailed delivery information, and automated notifications enhance customer satisfaction and save administrative time. Its responsive customer service, reasonable pricing, and scalability make it suitable for both small and growing businesses.

December 28, 2023

Fantastic app and support! We have been using this app for quite some time now and it works flawlessly. Very user friendly and it has all the features needed. The app on the phone is amazing and beats any competition. Highly recommended!!

Jardin Floral Design
United States
10 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Saved me SOOO much time. App is easy to use, very well priced and am yet to come into an issue in the 4 years. Don't often leave reviews but felt that EasyRoute team deserved to hear this. Keep up the good work!

SantaTrees
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
February 4, 2024

Awesome app
Great customer service too.

Eco 247
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
December 12, 2023

I must say, definitely a 5 STAR operation.
The Staff at EasyRoutes are happy people! Happy people make for a great customer service. Their customer support is out of this world. EasyRoutes is an essential part of MY Companie's customer service needs....Without EasyRoutes, we couldn’t do the majic we do....THANKS TO EVERYONE AT EASYROUTES....I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I CAN.

Star Medical Supply, LLC
United States
3 months using the app
January 6, 2024

easy to use and they are quick to assist when an issue arises.

Just Raw Pet Food
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 10, 2023

Excellent tool for our deliveries and excellent/responsive customer service

housecook.ca
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 2, 2024

excellent routes managing app! great customer service and great product!

U MART
Canada
2 months using the app
October 24, 2023

Support is Fantastic! No matter what plan you're on. They actually care about how things work for you and your business.

There are many actually useful features on all plans. This app is fantastic for anyone starting out and wanting to select an app that will scale with you as you grow.

It's easy to add in additional stops for orders not collected within Shopify so you can use this app for your entire business.

Definitely worth adding this app!

Hunters’ Dale
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

We've been using EasyRoute for the past two months and are thoroughly impressed. The app has been a game changer in managing our local deliveries. It's user-friendly, efficient, and incredibly reliable, even during our busiest times with high order volumes. We highly recommend EasyRoute to any e-commerce business looking for a stable, effective delivery management system.

Farmers Box
New Zealand
2 months using the app
February 10, 2024

Seems legit so far. I had been using a mobile app called "Circuit" for $20 a month. it worked great, but of course doesn't integrate with my store.

I had to make some changes to my store setting and subscriptions in order to make it what appears to be seem less.

Make sure all of your stores are set up on local delivery shopify feature if you want to use this app. if not you will have to filter through without using a "shipping address."

Customer service was within 30 minutes via email even on a Sat.

Haven't actually done the delivery yet, but so far everything looks to be in order.

Meal Ninja
United States
Roundtrip replied February 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the transition from Circuit to our app has been smooth so far and that our customer service met your expectations.

I'd like to clarify a point regarding the setup for local delivery. While enabling Shopify's local delivery feature can streamline this process, it's not strictly necessary to use our app effectively. As long as you have a shipping address for an order, which is typically collected at checkout with any shipping method, or can be entered manually for any other kind of order, our app can handle it. We designed it to be versatile and accommodating to various operational needs.

Your insight helps us better support our users and improve our service. We look forward to assisting you with your deliveries and are here to help should you have any questions or need further assistance. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our app!