EasyRoutes Local Delivery

EasyRoutes Local Delivery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (126)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient local delivery management. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability, and features like route optimization and real-time monitoring. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to handle multiple drivers are also appreciated. Merchants report significant time and fuel cost savings, and commend the app's customer service and affordability. The notification and customer tracking features are also well-received.

May 24, 2023

I am thrilled to share my positive experience with the Easyroute plugin, which has become an indispensable tool for every delivery at Gerard Bakery. This plugin has transformed our delivery operations, making them incredibly efficient and streamlined. From the moment we implemented Easyroute, it became evident that it was designed with the needs of businesses like ours in mind.

One of the standout aspects of Easyroute is its seamless integration into our existing systems. We were able to quickly adopt and incorporate the plugin into our daily processes without any disruptions. The user-friendly interface allows our team to navigate the system effortlessly, ensuring smooth operations and minimizing any learning curve.

Moreover, what truly sets Easyroute apart is the exceptional level of customer support provided by the company. I had the opportunity to engage in a call with the CEO, where I could discuss our specific requirements, suggest features, and address any difficulties we encountered. The responsiveness and attentiveness of the Easyroute team have been remarkable, and they have consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that our experience with the plugin is optimal.

In summary, the Easyroute plugin has revolutionized our delivery management at Gerard Bakery. Its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and outstanding customer support make it an invaluable tool for our operations. I wholeheartedly recommend Easyroute to any business looking to enhance their delivery processes and optimize efficiency.

Pieter-Jan P. CTO - Gerard Bakery

Gérard Bakery
Belgium
11 months using the app
Roundtrip replied June 19, 2023

Hi PJ,

We don't always get to connect with the CTO or the technical lead for an innovative bread delivery company like yours, so I really appreciated the time. We are so glad to get to support an amazing company like yours and let us know whenever you have any questions - we'll be here to assist!

-Boris

May 23, 2023

An excellent solution to organizing local deliveries! Attentive help staff and simple UI. would recommend Easy Routes to anyone looking to streamline their deliveries!

Su Chef
Mexico
10 months using the app
September 24, 2021

I use this app to help me plan out deliveries, and with their most recent update, it's absolutely amazing. If you do your own deliveries, this app will save you sooooo much time.

Medalist Feed
United States
10 months using the app
July 26, 2023

EasyRoutes is a wonderful delivery service. It seamlessly has integrated into all of our other shopify apps to make the route creation incredibly easy. The perks of adding multiple drivers, tracking deliveries, delivery confirmation have all been outstanding to help us ensure the best possible quality to our customers. I 100% would recommend EasyRoutes to any company lloking for a fantastic local delivery routing option!

1 Percent Fitness Store
United States
8 months using the app
September 18, 2020

This app straight out of the box works great. Easy to use. Great App. If you do deliveries you'll have no problem with it. More improvements coming I believe.

Johnnie Cupcakes
Ireland
9 months using the app
July 5, 2022

We have tried several route planners for our operation but this one by far is the best one we've used. Its easy to use, has a good interface and provides our customers with detailed information during the delivery and supplies them with proof of delivery options on completion. We can import orders from our other shops and plan an integrated route containing them all and the ability to assign drivers and only pay for the ones being used on a daily basis is excellent. On a further note... if you have a problem the team of support staff are quick and efficient to answer any of your questions and solve your problems. To the point of if its something that would better the app they include it on their next app update... what more could you ask?

The Vape Store - Malta
Malta
9 months using the app
May 18, 2022

By far the best and easiest app for delivery. The team is very very responsive and always happy to jump on a call to help us. They are also always updating the app with some great features and willing to include our suggestions in their updates. 10/10

Sonno
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 30, 2022

Easy Routes is great, it made a task that was taking me an hour take literally a minute! I use it every day for my business and still can't believe how much time it saves me! Its so easy to use. The app for drivers is super convenient and support has always been quick and helpful. Definitely recommend!

The Saltiest Dog
Australia
8 months using the app
January 13, 2023

App works perfectly, it's great by itself, intuitive and easy to use. But what makes this review a 5 start, is definetly the team of developers that are amazing!

WonderLev
Brazil
8 months using the app
Roundtrip replied January 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear that our app and team have exceeded your expectations!

November 10, 2022

Great app that integrates well with Shopify. Their support team answers questions thoroughly and very quickly!

Ocean2Table
United States
7 months using the app