Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient delivery process management, including automatic route planning and real-time monitoring. They value the ability to customize routes and add manual stops, especially during high order volumes. The app's customer-facing features like delivery tracking and estimated arrival times are also praised. Merchants report time and cost savings due to efficient route optimization, and commend the responsive customer support. The flexible pricing and regular updates based on merchant feedback are additional benefits.

January 13, 2023

App works perfectly, it's great by itself, intuitive and easy to use. But what makes this review a 5 start, is definetly the team of developers that are amazing!

WonderLev
Brazil
8 months using the app
Roundtrip replied January 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear that our app and team have exceeded your expectations!

May 30, 2022

Easy Routes is great, it made a task that was taking me an hour take literally a minute! I use it every day for my business and still can't believe how much time it saves me! Its so easy to use. The app for drivers is super convenient and support has always been quick and helpful. Definitely recommend!

The Saltiest Dog
Australia
8 months using the app
November 10, 2022

Great app that integrates well with Shopify. Their support team answers questions thoroughly and very quickly!

Ocean2Table
United States
7 months using the app
March 1, 2021

Fantastic app! Route planning used to take 1-2hrs every day, now it's almost completely automated with this app. Lots of useful new features being rolled out all the time and fantastic customer support.

BALLOONERY.COM
Canada
7 months using the app
June 10, 2021

Ridiculously helpful and efficient app, perfect to grow our business and to spend as little time as possible to our logistic planning.
Most importantly, the service, help and advice is perfect and unseen: within a day we received direct advice to implement in our processes. I'd advice it to any starting business who deals with delivery planning!

Ginger Jack
Belgium
7 months using the app
May 11, 2022

This is the best app for delivery routes. It integrates very well with Shopify and it is flexible when you need to increase your drivers and routes for a busy holiday and then decrease them as well.
Highly professional staff and good experience overall.

Lex&Roses
United States
7 months using the app
February 18, 2022

We LOVE EasyRoutes! It has been so incredibly helpful to our monthly subscription and home delivery business since we signed up. It has allowed us to easily adjust routes to changing circumstances like product shortages, bad weather, driver changes and illnesses, and more happily made it possible to incorporate a large number of new customers into our routes without going crazy. I'm not sure how we would have made it through the past 6 months without this tool. We also appreciate the responsive customer support and the ability to provide input into future development.

Velasquez Family Coffee
United States
6 months using the app
May 30, 2022

Great Value. We use it to schedule vapor delivery all over the Dallas Ft. Worth Metroplex and it seamlessly integrates with our store. Our plan includes a signature option which is a legal requirement for our type of business.

Big D Vapor
United States
6 months using the app
June 28, 2022

Best local delivery app in Shopify store. Connect with Shopify seamlessly, flexible ways to view and pull orders to create a route, customizable and branded tracking pages, all you need for a local delivery app is here.

JOMO Studio
Canada
6 months using the app
May 26, 2022

Started using this app last year and we have now planned over 450 routes, these guys take feedback and suggestions for improvement on boars and before you know it the app has become better! I am genuinely very impressed with this app and recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their customer delivery experience. It has cut down our delivery emails by 99%. I love it!

Vape Shop Birmingham
United Kingdom
6 months using the app