Reviews (3,706)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use landing page creation and customization features, including a drag-and-drop editor and live preview. Many praise its performance, stability, and speed, as well as the prompt and knowledgeable 24/7 customer support. Additional features like page analytics and AI content generator are appreciated. Merchants report improved website aesthetics and efficiency, reducing the need for expensive custom themes or designers. The developers' commitment to continuous improvement and updates is also noted.

June 15, 2023

Very intuitive and friendly app saves a lot of work of unnecesary coding work, the best tool for graphic designers

The Panza
United States
8 months using the app
July 27, 2023

It is still in the testing phase, but I believe it is lighter and easier to use compared to other editors. Additionally, the customer support is very efficient and greatly appreciated. Andy is kind.

Puravida! プラヴィダ ヨガ フィットネスショップ
Japan
6 months using the app
November 2, 2023

I like the way you can create a better website that with the basic shopify tools. you can also receive help from a specialist, I personally reccomend Andy given how well and fast he handled my questions.

StellarTrends
Italy
1 day using the app
October 11, 2023

Fast and easy to use. if you are new with Shopify it can help you. hope to be like elementor for wordpress.

Store Avec
France
30 days using the app
July 6, 2023

I have a very good experience with this app specially your customer services is very excellent olivia guides me very well and clear myall points

My Trendy Trends
United States
22 days using the app
August 3, 2023

the app is easy to use but if you get stuck the customer service team is amazing and so helpful.
really recommend

Orange Road store
Australia
2 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Easy to use page layouts. Responsive customer service when facing troubles.

However, could be difficult to change box heights to make them aligned.

WPM AUS
Australia
About 23 hours using the app
August 28, 2023

I just started using the app today. I had tried using unbounce - but it was just too complicated. So far - this has been pretty intuitive and the support from Maria and Jimmy this evening helped. I'll review again after I get things up and running!

Alison Woods Writes
United States
About 4 hours using the app
August 15, 2023

The support staff responded quickly.Thank you for kindly support.
It would be nice to have more customizable display of lightbox content.

H+HELIOTROPE
Japan
3 days using the app
September 13, 2023

Bietet das meiste was man braucht. Der Support ist sehr gut.

Nur einige Bausteine fehlen beim Bauen der Homepage :)

Sonst zufrieden.

Rotoro
Switzerland
3 months using the app