Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

by Cleverific, Inc

Automation for promos & bundle fulfillment + advanced editing

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 241 reviews

Bonrisu

Would not recommend it. The app messes with both the total sales number and the order numbering. Both are SUPER critical for tracking your store.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you for your honest feedback, and we're really sorry to hear about your frustrations with the total sales number and ordering number. Unfortunately, we're limited on how Shopify handles reports. We would definitely fix this issue if we could, and this is something that we have been working on with Shopify over the years, and hope that this will be resolved soon.

We do our best to be transparent about this and have a well-written documentation on how to filter out and get accurate reports. We are more than happy to help you filter out the reports to track your store accurately, please email us at support@editorder.net

Tylko Zdrowe Produkty

Editing orders and adding missing cart attributes should be a basic feature included in Shopify and not be an additional premium app. This app is a hacky solution that will mess up your reporting (devs are upfront about it) and really shouldn't exist if Shopify only would do their homework.

I see this message when trying to install again:
"We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information."

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're really sorry your experience with Edit Order wasn't the best.

The error that you were getting shouldn't be happening and we're so sorry for that. Please know that we’re more than happy to help you out, feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@editorder.net

International Key Supply

I use Cleverific frequently to create draft orders through Shopify through the back end for customers. Their application makes processing manual orders saves time and is easy to use. Their tech support has been incredibly helpful and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend this application to anyone in need!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that the features of Edit Order has been helpful for your business. We're always here if you need our help. :)

Trees of Antiquity

We use this to fine tune the way we collect payment from customers (deposit now, final payment later). Much easier than Shopify's base model editing and many functions to individualize order entry fields and discounts. When issues arise, customer service is always very prompt in resolution.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this amazing review! We do our best to give you quality service. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. :)

State Bicycle Co.

Great app with better functionality than shopify's native "edit ordering" capabilities. Would recommend

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review! We're really happy to hear you appreciate the functionality Edit Order offers. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! :)

Dutch Bros Parts & Equipment

This is a great app for editing orders. Has additional note fields that aren't offered with Shopify's Edit Order which is nice to have! Customer service is helpful as well.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star Review! We're glad to hear that you like the additional note fields :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!

CK Swagworks

An absolutely must-have app if you're still frustrated by the limited editing capabilities available in the Shopify admin. It's not perfect, but nothing ever is. Kudos!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! We really appreciate you helping to share the word about us. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with.

HippieShop.com

We have been using Edit Order since we migrated to Shopify Plus, it has been a very useful tool for handling item add-ons, as well as order returns and exchanges. Keep up the great work!

-HippieShop

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad Edit Order has been useful in helping you handle item add-ons and order return and exchanges! Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us.

BikeSmart.Inc

Edit Order has actually saved many of our sales from being lost, by providing a service that is not native to Shopify, being able to edit an order after a customer had made it.

You can invoice customers and have them pay on their own, which protects us in California, from chargebacks, instead of manually entering a customer's credit card. The logic in the app is flawless, and works exactly as you would expect it to, and has features you wouldn't even consider as necessary (but trust me, they are!).

Just an overall great app.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We do our best to meet the expectations, and we're happy to hear that we met them for you. Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us. :)

NS BIKES

We use this app almost every hour! If a customer wants to change the color of what they order, you don't have to refund them completely, then re-charge them (which is not cool since refunds can take up to 10 days to post).

There isn't a single other app we use (and we use a fair amount of apps) that have been as useful as this app.

The reporting payments are a bit of a headache for now, but I know this is more of a limitation in Shopify, and once able to, the developers of this app will have it changed quickly. They're really on top of everything!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy Edit Order has been able to help you daily. We're glad to have been able to meet your expectations. Please fee free to reach out anytime. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25