Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to edit orders, manage inventory, and handle special customer requests efficiently. It's ideal for businesses dealing with frequent order changes. The user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and "send payment" feature are highly valued. Merchants also praise the quick and helpful customer service. The app is recognized for effectively resolving operational challenges.

January 16, 2024

1st top notch support, fast turn around when you need it, but guess what, most of the time you do not even need to reach out to support because it just works :)

I have been using Cleverific Order Editor for the past 5 years and its addressing Shopify Native Edit missing features like editing shipping fees, taxes, and much more. We are able to provide faster turn-around to our customers when changes needed to be done to their orders.

Highly recomemnded :)

BBQing.com
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
January 16, 2024

Even though they were unable to resolve my issue due to a compatibility issue beyond Order Edit's control I found Laura very helpful and easy to work with. Keep up the good work!

TradeShowPlus
United States
10 months using the app
January 11, 2024

This has allowed us resolve a number of order tracking and outgoing inventory issues. The only frustration is that Shopify doesn't allow for the original order to have shipping changed without recreating the order. Customer Service did a great job of explaining the workaround but I hope shopify allows for better integration for B2B sites.

Wholesale - East Coast Lifestyle
Canada
About 1 month using the app
October 24, 2023

Cleverific team is so good at handling customers. They've been very helpful to us on every question that we have. It is nice to have this app for editing orders. Kudos to Laura and her team for doing a great job and having a wonderful app!

Stone Candles
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 1, 2023

Cleverific Order Editor is easy to use with its user-friendly navigations and features. Their customer service is superior, with their quick replies and prompt solutions.

MagBak
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Great app, and great support

DROP.hu
Hungary
11 months using the app
October 3, 2023

Functions are exactly what we need, but what's impressive is their customer service - they actually follow up with your enquiries! I mean, real follow ups, like they follow through till you respond further and the issue dealt with.

Smart Supplement 健身資訊及補充品專門店
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Edited February 22, 2024

We have been using the reviewer for a year or so. Downsides are that it is a little pricey and if you use it after a sale it can double count total sales.
Positives are that it does enable one to modify a draft order much easier than Shopify's particularly clunky process and so it does save quite a bit of time. The interface with Shopify requires you to do an extra refresh for the changes to show up sometimes. Support is available through chat which is not immediate but within 24 hours. If you are often modifying draft orders it is a useful tool

Stencil Ease
United States
Cleverific, Inc replied February 12, 2024

We're really glad to hear that you're happy with your experience using Order Editor! Unfortunately, we're limited on how Shopify handles reports. We would definitely fix this issue if we could, and this is something that we have been working on with Shopify over the years. We do our best to be transparent about this and have a well-written documentation on how to filter out and get accurate reports here: https://help.editorder.net/article/41-how-cancelled-orders-affect-your-shopify-reports. We also offer an editing mode called Quick Mode that allows to save simple edits in place for regular orders and avoid the double reporting issue in Shopify.
We are more than happy to help you filter out the reports to track your store accurately, please feel free to email us at support@editorder.net

February 22, 2024

Very highly recommended. Customer service is top notch. Any questions that you may have, they respond right away.

Bulk Lift Products
United States
March 7, 2023

What a fantastic App! I found them initially after I had an order that I needed to edit, and Edit Order was exactly what I needed. I found the App very straightforward and an asset for my business! Thanks so much!!!

Change To Treasure
United States
About 2 months using the app