Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

by Cleverific, Inc

Edit customer orders & send payment requests in Shopify

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 223 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 223 reviews

TF LLC

We use this app many times a day. I have spoken with customer service a few times and they are VERY helpful. Got us squared away right away. I would highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! Really glad that payment requests helped solve a big problem for your business :) Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else!

360 Cookware

Great App! So easy to use and does exactly what we need. There support team is really nice and helpful. They don't leave you hanging like other companies.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! It's always a pleasure to work with your team when you need support :) Please let us know if we can offer any more help!

Clothing Arts

Every apparel store NEEDS this app! Edit Order is used dozens of time a day to change sizes & styles...

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're really happy to hear that Edit Order is helping your business by allowing you to make changes to your orders. Please let us know if we can offer help with anything at all!

Too Fast Online

CONSISTENTLY GOOD APP. THE ONLY ONE THAT ACTUALLY DOES WHAT WE NEED IT TO DO. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL!

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're always happy to answer your questions and help get you the support you need :) Please let us know if you need anything else!

Starseed Designs Inc.

Great app. Does everything I need it do, would recommend. Customer service is very helpful and prompt as well.

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! Happy we were able to help you to get the reports you needed to close out your year. Please let us know if you have any more questions or if we can offer any more help!

Knickey

We've been using Edit order for about 4 months and have only great things to say about both the app and their customer support. Edit Order has been instrumental in helping us resolve operational challenges we were facing with various types of orders. Being able to edit and re-save has been unbelievably helpful.

We did experience a couple of small issues with the app, and Edit Orders team was responsive to fix them in a timely manner. In one case, (some incorrect taxation on our non-taxable items), Edit Order reviewed and pushed out a change to resolve this issue. Too often apps say they'll get around to a fix but it takes ages to see it happen. In the second case, Edit Order lobbied another company on our behalf to resolve a discrepancy with how they were handling the data. All in all, extremely impressed by their customer support - thank you Josh, Andrew & Tu!

Developer reply

June 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! It's a pleasure working with you and your team and we're really happy to hear that we were able to resolve the tax issues you ran into :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!

Petite Studio

Total game changer. I have been looking for a way to split orders in Shopify for a long time and have finally found it. Josh and the team have made it super easy and user friendly to add and remove items from orders and split orders up. Their customer service is also the best I've experienced in Shopify app land. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 12, 2019

Thanks so much! We're really happy that Edit Order is helping you split your orders, and we're excited to expand our support for order-splitting to make the process even better :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!

Kenetrek Boots

The app is an absolute necessity for any Shopify business. Well designed, great functionality and I'd definitely recommend upgrading to their "premium" service. Not only are the staff great to work with and quick to reply to any issues, they are also willing to go above and beyond for their customers, even customizing the app to meet your needs. I couldn't be happier with my experiences with the team at Cleverific.

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thanks so much! It's been a pleasure working with you and your team to solve the outside returns problem you were having in Shopify. If you need anything else, please let us know!

Bevs Cross Crafts

I have found this app excellent and the support has been 10 out of 10, very quick and always very helpfull
I have again asked for help and fixed very quickly

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! We're always happy to help, so please do let us know if you need anything else at all :)

Solstice Hot Tubs

This is genuinely a bad app, we are a small business and time counts it takes too long for a reply to help. It essentially messed up my orders and reports, best thing to do Is cancel an order and start again.

Developer reply

April 29, 2019

We're so sorry you weren't happy with our support. We received your request over the weekend, outside of our regular support hours (Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM PST).

We came into the office this morning on Monday (4/29) and saw your request. We responded to you immediately and we're confident that we can help you resolve any issues you've run into. We look forward to hearing from you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23