Reviews (466)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of importing reviews from various sources, boosting sales and customer trust. They value the review management features, including blocking certain keywords or ratings. The customer service is praised for quick and effective problem-solving. Additional features like video/image downloading and a "showcase review" page are also favored. The app's reliable performance and assistance with coding and theme compatibility issues are appreciated. However, some merchants suggest improvements to the free plan.

May 30, 2024

Thanks Roy and the developers from Editorify! I have encountered an issue and they replied to my mail within 2 minutes and get the problem solved within 24 hour! Super fast support, definitely recommend!

My Store
Malaysia
18 days using the app
Edited April 13, 2024

I already tried again and it worked. Abit slow but overall good. Thank you!

WHATBAE
United States
19 days using the app
importify limited replied April 12, 2024

I'm sorry to hear that you experienced issues with our app. I checked our support system but was unable to find any tickets associated with your store. Please reach out to our support team at support@editorify.com and we'll be happy to investigate and resolve any problems you're having.

Edited March 20, 2024

This app is great, support is very helpful and quick. In a few hours, the problem was fixed.

Rug Branch
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 25, 2024

So far my experience with Editorify has been amazing. Roy recently assisted me in setting up my "showcase review" page in my Shopify store. He did a great job and listened to exactly what I wanted. The page looks better than I hoped it would. I am incredibly grateful to him for responding to my help ticket so quickly and being so kind and understanding while working with me.

It's Game Time Shoes
United States
3 months using the app
importify limited replied February 26, 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback!

May 8, 2024

Seems good so far

Jonbone's Babies
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2024

Editorify responded quickly and provided excellent support in resolving my concern; in addition to follow-up verification.

Thank you!

DRG Boutique
United States
10 days using the app
February 24, 2024

Great! easy to set up and use, so very helpful.

EnlightBoutique
Australia
3 months using the app
importify limited replied February 26, 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback!

December 13, 2023

That was EASY! I was on hold with another product review app that I was using. They could not figure out why their import reviews were not working. While waiting I did a search and found Editorify and imported 3 Reviews before the agent returned asking to escalate the matter.

Pure Serenity DBA
United States
About 1 month using the app
importify limited replied December 14, 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience! If you need any further assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out (support@editorify.com). Happy to have you on board!

September 11, 2023

Personally this has been the best product ive ever tried for importing reviews. The amount of different websites you can review from is very extensive and I was surprised to see there were additional features like video/image downloading you could also do through the app. Finally the customer service was unmatched, I had developers specifically assisting me with an extremely complex query and had support all throughout the weekend to get it fixed. In my opinion there is no app that comes close to this when you factor in quality and support. Thank you Roy and Mike.

Tech Guard Locks
Australia
7 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Great application, easy to learn, very responsive support!

Satineel
France
4 months using the app
importify limited replied January 12, 2024

Thanks for the feedback! If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out!