Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import and manage product reviews from various platforms, boosting sales by enhancing customer trust. Additional features like video and image downloading are valued. The customer service is praised for its prompt and effective responses. The app integrates well with Shopify and other themes, even offering custom coding assistance. However, some merchants wish for more reviews under the free plan.

September 22, 2023

amazing app thanks for developer free plan please increase 100 reviews solid app for shopify website and customer buy manys products easily with the help of your reviews app.

Evil Eye
India
5 months using the app
importify limited replied September 23, 2023

🙌 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it helpful for your Shopify website. 😊 We appreciate your suggestion to increase the number of reviews, and we'll definitely take it into consideration. If you have any other feedback or questions, feel free to let us know! 👍

February 10, 2024

.

ALL THE WAY
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
October 31, 2023

An extraordinary application and first-class technical support, they resolved all my doubts within minutes, and the attention was incredible.

ishopelite.com
Mexico
10 days using the app
importify limited replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback about Editorify's excellent app and customer service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review highlighting the app's ease of use, customization, and integration with Shopify. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 2, 2023

Working very smartly I give it 5star but I think it is not good Its deserve 100 star ratings

LIGHT N DARK STUDIO
United States
2 days using the app
February 25, 2024

Great!

SUNMARISE
United Arab Emirates
About 10 hours using the app
October 13, 2023

CHARGES YOU FOR ANY REVIEWS TO BE POSTED EVEN WITH FREE PLAN

Wicked Women Shop
United States
11 days using the app
importify limited replied October 14, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Upon double-checking, no charges were made to your store. i believe you got confused with another app or with Shopify monthly fees.

Additionally, you can email us the invoice for review. If any errors are found, a full refund will be issued.

Note: The automatic approval of new customer reviews in your Editorify settings is currently disabled in your store. -> https://cln.sh/rXVj2G3n

To have your reviews approved automatically, activate this feature in the Editorify dashboard under general settings. If you need assistance with this process, feel free to ask for help.

August 27, 2023

This is the most amazing solution to reviews for online stores that needs prove of sales. Their customer service is top notch they responded to my email with immediate effect and helped me resolved my coding problem, all I did was to invite them and the job was done. Brilliant!! Am so impressed..

Regal Diva Jewelry
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
importify limited replied August 28, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the service.

August 29, 2023

good so far still didnt use though...........................................................................

SplitSleek
Egypt
3 months using the app
Edited August 26, 2023

Editorify seems to have many shortcomings in its service. The slow response time, numerous bugs, and lack of technical guidance and assistance for customers are serious issues. Despite having the advantage of working with major Ecommerce companies in Southeast Asia, expanding to other platforms for learning and broadening Ecommerce presence could be beneficial. However, if technical problems and poor service persist, it can be quite disappointing for customers. The comparison with services like judge.me, which offer assistance and guidance without any cost, is an important point of evaluation. Giving a 1-star rating is already quite generous considering the experience i've had. Hopefully, Editorify can address these issues to improve customer experience in the future, especially for its CEO's attention.

Phoenixidn
Indonesia
25 days using the app
importify limited replied August 28, 2023

We have responded to all of your emails in the past few days, with a maximum response time of a few hours between each email. You can watch a video of the email conversation and response time here:

https://app.usebubbles.com/fwPXGAgD94gaXsWGbnH3b6

Please note that our response time is a maximum of 24 hours during the weekdays and may be slightly longer on weekends. We are here to support you and resolve any issues you may have.

March 4, 2024

So cooy

ROYAL STORE
Pakistan
About 3 hours using the app