Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for customizing email notifications easily and professionally, even without coding skills. Many appreciate its cost-effective one-time purchase model and time-saving capabilities. The app's responsive customer service, product suggestion features, and inclusion of discount coupons in emails are highly valued. It's seen as a game changer for enhancing email aesthetics and communication, contributing to a professional image.

May 13, 2024

OrderlyEmails has transformed the way we communicate with our customers through emails.

No more boring, generic Shopify emails! Now, my customers receive beautifully designed order confirmations and shipping updates that perfectly match my store's visual identity. The setup process was easy.

I highly recommend giving it a try! I want to give a special shout-out to Nelvin for providing exceptional support!

Select Beauty
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 15, 2024

Wow, this is music to my ears! Thanks for the sweet review and kind words about OrderlyEmails and Nelvin 🤩 🙏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 29, 2024

Easy to use app and attractive professional designs. Any problems were helped with their friendly support. The updates over time to match Shopify's latest requirements are good.

Merchant of Pickleball
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 16, 2024

This app is a must for my business. They make it super easy to update and personalize your Shopify email. No code knowledge necessary. Just edit, then copy/paste. Super helpful and responsive staff if you have any questions or edits.

Songs With You
United States
Over 2 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 18, 2024

Amazing review. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 22, 2024

I installed this a few years ago, it's been great...No problems so I'd actually forgotten about it and deleted it yesterday when having a spring clean of my site. Remembered in the middle of the night that I'd made a mistake...Reinstalled and Support were very helpful. Phew!

The Monkey Puzzle Tree
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 28, 2024

I am glad to hear you remembered us! We're here to help whenever you need us, even in the middle of the night. Thanks for reinstalling and the kind words about our support team 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 7, 2024

Working with this team has been a breeze, honestly, they are so attentive, happy to help and polite (even after my numerous requests and changes).
Their prompt service has been so reassuring for me as a small creative business owner - where technology is not my strong suit!
I love the overall look of emails, ease of use, they look so sleek and represent my brand and brand voice very well.
All round, they are great!
I'm so beyond happy i found this app & their company

Willow George Cake Co
Australia
4 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 9, 2024

And I'm so beyond happy you found us and took the time to leave us this amazing and kind review. Thank you ❤️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 28, 2024

Great App. We are using it for pre-orders, and it's the only one I found that you can add a customer acknowledgment for pre-order before they buy. We had a small issue implementing it, but the tech support was great and got us up and running the same day!

Lounge Wagon
United States
5 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

May 7, 2024

Great way to add branding to our store. Support was very responsive in helping work through an issue that stemmed from an error on our side. All-in-all great team and app.

Corzine & Co.
United States
5 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 9, 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

January 23, 2024

Such a great app. The developers were super helpful when we first installed it as I wanted to do some small coding (which isn't my field). They helped along the way. Super happy. Would recommend this App to other stores

BEARDED.
New Zealand
Over 7 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely review! 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 4, 2024

Nelvin helped me solving the problem and also gave nice solution for the shop issue. thanks you very much!

BIONUTRA eshop
Germany
About 3 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

January 24, 2024

This app offers a great way to customize the transactional email from Shopify in an easy and user friendly way.
More important - their customer service team is not less than amazing. Super responsive, friendly and helpful.
Much recommended!

MASHBIR//365
Israel
9 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied January 26, 2024

What a great review. Thank you ⭐️

Have a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two