Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2022

The training the Emotive team gave us was incredible and very informative. We are able to navigate the different areas we use easily and quickly, while seeing results immediately.

Sun Potion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 13, 2022

Emotive offers many usual features on the app, but what I love more is the excellent customer service from all depts. I'm a newbie and got lost in the many features. My account manager Jessica is patient, knowledgeable, and worked with me to tailor the usage to my needs. Colbi has been amazing with tech support and I'm also looking forward to working with a designated copywriter for all future messages.

Coco Sophia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 4, 2022

The best SMS platform for anyone looking to start or build their SMS marketing. We love being able to meet with someone monthly or whenever we need to go over campaigns, what to try to increase engagement, follow up on specialty sales, and so much more. Easy to use and the one-on-one assistance has been amazing for helping us grow. 100% would recommend.

Jesse James Beads
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 11, 2022

Love using this app for our SMS marketing needs as an e-commerce business in the health and wellness space.

My Girl Wellness
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2023

Emotive has been a great asset for us to run our SMS marketing campaigns. Our Success Manager has been very proactive and helpful, providing us quick solutions when we have issues and consistently sending us ideas for campaigns.

Ritual Zero Proof
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 28, 2022

Emotive is simple to use as this has allowed us to reach out customers in a more direct manner which has resulted in constant conversion for our brand. The support staff is also great!

BLK & Bold Specialty Beverages
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 19, 2022

SMS made human and easy. This team has a way of being swift, friendly and accommodating. Emotive is always improving its platform/services by listening to the ones that use it on a daily basis. Using Emotive has been both a huge revenue tool and communication tool for us. Sales, delivery follow ups and product launches are just a few of the many ways we have seen success in the use of emotive. No plans on moving away from them any time soon!

ERGO Styling Tools
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 7, 2022

After fumbling around with another SMS marketing SaaS, as well as Klaviyo's own SMS program, I was decided to give Emotive a try. Starting with what was a to-the-point, no b.s. tour of the product with Christian F. right through a painless integration and onboarding with Brian Honick. The product simply works. The dedicated help from Brian and the entire team really sets this platform apart from the others. I wish every app and SaaS was this elegant and full of professionals like Emotive. Already seeing positive ROI and SMS growth after just 45 days. Couldn't be more pleased.

YAK Grills®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2022

I would definitely recommend Emotive. We find it a useful tool and we're very happy that we work with Emotive. Our CSM is the BEST. She's literally the best CSM we've ever had - across every platform we use. It's easy and user friendly. 10/10

18 Waits
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 1, 2023

The app itself works incredibly well, our retention in SMS through emotive vs email is insane! But beyond the app, what makes this SO worth it is the support... The team at Emotive is knowledgeable, helpful, and thoughtful; they really made it feel like a team effort.

Rugs2Go
United States
About 1 year using the app