Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2024

We have been using Enhencer audiences for a few months and have increased the efficiency of our remarketing campaigns in a short time by targeting the most valuable of our website visitors. We appreciate the quick integration and the attention of the support team. We can definitely recommend Enhencer to all e-commerce businesses :)

Makezbright Gifts
United States
11 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied May 7, 2024

Hi, Makezbright Gifts!

Hearing about your efficiency gains and positive experience with our support team is incredibly rewarding.

We also appreciate the recognition of our stellar support team. A seamless integration paired with responsive support empowers us to focus on growth, which is what we're all about.
Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! We're excited to see how Enhencer continues to fuel your e-commerce growth. We're always here to support you! If you ever need a hand with Enhencer, just let us know.
All the best,
The Enhencer Team

May 6, 2024

I am very pleased with the attention and interest. Right after I subscribed, Görkem Bey reached out to me immediately and guided me. He provided information on every topic. They provided support at a one-on-one level. I have been using it for 3-4 weeks in terms of results, click-through rates, and click costs. It's at a better level compared to other ad sets, and there is also momentum in the ROAS. I hope it will continue to improve afterwards.

Niqbin Design
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
Enhencer INC replied May 7, 2024

Hi, Niqbin Design!
Thank you for your kind words and those amazing 5 stars!
We're so happy to hear Görkem's one-on-one support made a difference, and that Enhencer is already crushing it compared to your other ad sets.
That's just the beginning! There's unimaginable potential waiting to be explored in the remainder of our journey. We're excited to see you win big with AI ads.
Feel free to reach out anytime, we're always here to support your success.
All the Best
The Enhencer Team

April 26, 2024

Have been using enhencer for a few months and love the customer service Ilgin my dedicated account manager provides! I can see the ad cost going down and converting to sales. Will continue using their services for the foreseeable future

Hello Matcha
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied May 7, 2024

Thanks so much for the review, Hello Matcha! Seeing ad costs decrease while conversions rise is exactly why we built Enhancer. This is what we love to hear - Ilgin crushing it with customer service and your ads turning on the sales engine! We're here to help you keep that momentum going for the foreseeable future and beyond.
Keep rocking those conversions and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. High fives all around!
Best,
The Enhencer Team

March 5, 2024

I was skeptical at first, but it's definitely the best app ever. I feel very lucky to have met the Enhencer team. The results are incredible. For the first time in 6 years of advertising, I feel like I can reach the right audience with the right assets. It is a learning process and the results are building up day by day. I am really excited what the future will bring.

The most important part is the support that they are giving. I have to give a special credit to Görkem for all his hard work and enthusiasm. He puts all his effort to make a success story. I would give him a 10 stars and I am very confident to leave the job in his capable hands.

Thank you for all the support.

Hyperice Türkiye
Türkiye
3 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied March 9, 2024

Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! We're delighted to be part of your advertising journey, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Special shout-out to Görkem for his hard work and dedication. Here's to more success together!

May 12, 2024

After incorporating Enhencer audiences into our strategies for several weeks, we've significantly enhanced the effectiveness of our remarketing efforts. By pinpointing our most valuable website visitors, we've swiftly optimized our campaigns. The seamless integration process and attentive support from Ilgin have been invaluable to us. Without hesitation, we highly recommend Enhencer to all e-commerce enterprises.

Milano Straps
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Enhancer has increased my revenue almost immediately and has become a marketing tool that I rely on. A huge shoutout to Batuhan, whose expertise and communication have made the entire experience outstanding. His knowledge is top-notch, and he simplifies complex processes. Communication with him has been smooth and incredibly helpful.
I give Enhancer and Batuhan a well-deserved 5-star rating across the board. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to increase revenue and streamline marketing efforts. Thank you, Batuhan and Enhancer, for making such a significant impact!

Smart Sips Coffee
United States
28 days using the app
Enhencer INC replied May 7, 2024

Hi Smart Sips Coffee,

We're absolutely thrilled to hear Enhencer has become a revenue-generating marketing tool you rely on – that's what makes us tick!

A massive high five to Batuhan for making your experience outstanding! His expertise in simplifying complex processes and clear communication are exactly what we strive for in our customer support.

A well-deserved 5-star rating across the board? You just made our day! Thank you for the incredible feedback and for recommending Enhencer to others.
Here's to many more cups of success for Smart Sips Coffee!
The Enhencer Team

April 4, 2024

I was somewhat skeptical about this app initially and it took me a while to convince myself to give it a go. Turns out it works and we are getting great results. Glad we made the decision to go ahead.
The support is fantastic and Onur has been extremely helpful (and patient) in setting everything up for us.
Very impressed so far.

Woodchip & Magnolia
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Enhencer INC replied May 7, 2024

Thanks for the review, Woodchip & Magnolia!

No worries, we get it – AI ads can seem like a bit of a leap of faith! But conquering that initial "hmm, should I?" and seeing great results now, that's the Enhencer magic in action!

Onur deserves a medal for his patience during setup – he's our resident "adventures in AI" explainer! We're thrilled you're impressed so far, and we're here to guide you every step of the way!

All the Best,
The Enhencer Team

February 20, 2024

Working with Cerena has been wonderful. I have used other ai agencies in the past and usually after onboarding they disappear. Rena has been available on Whatsapp, email and zoom whenever I need help and is daily checking our ads to make sure they are giving the best result. I really appreciate the personal touch. Even though it is an AI app, you get your own consultant who really cares about your results and your business. We are also seeing fantastic results in only a few weeks.

SHOE ME
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Cerena has been wonderful. Our commitment to providing a personalized and attentive service is at the core of what we do. It's fantastic to see the positive impact on your business in just a few weeks. Your success is our priority! 🚀

February 28, 2024

I've tried many, many of these apps. They all sound so promising but in the end it's just same old same old disappointing not really adding or doing anything. Not this one.

This really shows result and the best part is the support. Onur is super patient and it is great to talk with someone who really has experience. Unlike the facebook marketiers who keep telling you the same, he can go the distance.

WhatNaturalsLove.com
United States
19 days using the app
Enhencer INC replied March 9, 2024

We're thrilled that Enhencer stands out from the rest! Your satisfaction and results mean the world to us. Big thanks for recognizing Onur's expertise and dedication. We're here to go the distance with you!

February 12, 2024

I used Enhencer over the Christmas period into January 24. The super powerful broad targeting clocked 9 conversions which is excellent. Support from Batuhan was of a very high level and a genuine interest was displayed in my business. The only drawback was the lack self service functionalities on the platform, so I could update my creatives every 2 weeks. A Creative Testing feature would also help. I am by no means an Ad Expert, but what I can say is that ENHENCER is a powerful AI Ad proposition.

Vanto
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 21, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience with Enhencer! We're very happy to hear about your excellent results, and we appreciate your feedback on the platform's functionalities. We're always working to improve, and your input is valuable to us. Looking forward to more success in the future.