Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline product imports and inventory management from eBay to Shopify. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust performance. Features like real-time inventory synchronization, customization options for product attributes and pricing rules, and secure data import are praised. The app's ability to handle large accounts and quickly import thousands of listings is also noted. Many commend the responsive and dedicated customer support team.

December 13, 2023

Pretty good app, saves me a lot of time in cross listing.
Does just what it says it does, its n thrills but works just fine, and their email support was pretty quick taking the time zone difference into account.

Games and Gifts
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 23, 2024

Thankful to have found this app. It made the process of taking my 12 year olds existing eBay baseball card store and integrating it with his Shopify so much easier. Thank you!

302 SPORTS CARDS
United States
7 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Even if you have a problem, they will respond very quickly and accurately. Great response!

world-store
Japan
23 days using the app
October 15, 2023

Customer service is responsive and can work with you. Can handle larger accounts as well if you reach out to them. The best eBay synch out there.

Papergoy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 20, 2023

The support is excellent.
This app company provides kind customer service.
I recommend both the app and the support!

J-Treasure Shop
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
November 12, 2023

The support is excellent!
This app company provides 5 star customer service.
I recommend both the app and the support. Great App!

North2South
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Application performante et support technique très réactif et à l'écoute.

KLR AUTOMATION
France
About 2 months using the app
October 28, 2023

Paid TWICE for importing items from eBay
Charged me then blocked me from importing
items. Poor customer service as they have no one to call
Calling cc co to refund my money

Petrella's Coins,Stamps,Postcards
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 9, 2024

Excellent service extremely helpful and great to work with. They always strive to do their best to resolve any issues

Little Muffins Things
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2023

If you require the unit price on your products, DO NOT get this app. It does not import the unit price. I have asked them to do it, gave them permission to my store and they changed something in the code, DESPITE the unit price being an option in the product view on shopify. They did not even implement it correctly. After they reverted the changes, they told me they would work on importing the correct thing. That was 1 month ago. They told me numerous times "We are working on it" "I will update you tommorow" (Sometimes didn't even update me the next day and straight up ignored me), but it is still not done. Would have been a lot better if you just said you are not capable of doing it, instead of wasting my time.

Atlantik
Germany
2 months using the app