Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient product imports and real-time inventory synchronization. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle large data imports, and customization options for product attributes and pricing rules. Many appreciate the responsive and dedicated customer support team. The app is particularly beneficial for eBay sellers aiming to streamline operations and minimize errors in cross-listing.

December 18, 2022

great app to import products easily, one of the best if not the best A++++++++++++...................

Gra&Alecommerce
Italy
About 2 months using the app
November 21, 2017

It is very easy to use. I just added all my eBay listings to the website within 10 mins. $40 is worth to invest.
Thank you!

Goodtrustauto
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 20, 2022

Very handy tool. Imports all my eBay Listings with description, pictures and item specifics. Dev team went above and beyond in helping me, very professional and helpful.

tdxltd
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 11, 2022

This app works great! We update primarily through eBay and using this app allows us to instantly update our shopify store as well. No need to monitor new items or stock in both locations.

Nash Fuel
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2019

Rohit is simply amazing. We have a catalog in excess of 18 thousand. These were imported into our specified collections in Shopify. Our store is good to go without much work after the fact because of the organized work done with the import app. Thanks Much. Julian Coin

Juliancoin
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2022

I was looking for an app that would automatically delist things from both eBay and Shopify and this does the trick perfectly! Honestly the customer service from this company is amazing! I contacted support with DOZENS of questions and Pankaj Narang answered every single one of them almost immediately after I send the email! Super happy customer here!

DUDE uR AWESOME
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 13, 2018

Awesome features - Import from eBay into Shopify and keeps inventory synced. If you are trying to build your Shopify store but still depends on marketplaces this is the perfect tool. AMAZING AND FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE ANYTIME I NEEDED SOMETHING - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Thebargainking
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 8, 2018

I got this app to help me sync my eBay items with Shopify and works like a charm. The only thing that I wish this app could do is also transfer the condition of each item that I have on my eBay Store. Other than that, it's a great app! Thank you.

Greatdealsa2c
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 19, 2018

Great app and customer service!! =)

True To Source
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 30, 2019

Very user friendly and effective. Migrating my Ebay listings to my new Shopify store was effortless. I didn't even need to reorganize items, because they sorted to the right collections automatically.

Fine Revival
United States
About 1 month using the app