Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless listing import and sync capabilities from eBay to Shopify, particularly useful for large inventories. They value the real-time inventory synchronization feature, which helps avoid overselling. The app's reliable performance and robust data handling are also praised. Customer support is often described as responsive and professional. Some merchants suggest interface improvements for enhanced user experience. The app's customization options for product attributes and pricing rules, along with secure data import features, are also recognized.

November 10, 2017

Brilliant app, excellent communication with developer. Made my life so easy to import all listings from eBay in a very short time.
Highly recommended

Foxjewellery2018
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
March 29, 2022

Pankaj Narang was all the way for me 100% - the best!t This App is amazing and Customer service is SUPER AMAZING! I was able to transfer all eBay listings to the Shopify store super fast, easy, and very affordable. I HIGHLY suggest this App - Professional Importer for eBay. What amazing and helpful people work there - I am completely blown away by their support! 5 STARS (100 stars, if I could). GREAT JOB! THANK YOU so much!!!

ITAALE
United States
28 days using the app
November 27, 2018

I used this app to help me import listings that were not active on eBay. The response time and communication was great. I would highly recommend this app to those that have issues importing products. The Manager of Shopify Applications is knowledgeable and professional. Many thanks for your help!

FragranceAndBeauty.com
United States
28 days using the app
October 11, 2021

We use this app and it works great for taking our eBay listings into our Shopify platform. Not only does the app work well, but the support is fast, accurate and friendly. It is a WIN-WIN situation. No worries, this is a good app !

Dave's Hobby Shop by W5SWL
United States
26 days using the app
October 24, 2020

Ideal, I am leaving Ebay and this App helped move all of my inventory over including the images. Before downloading the app I spent over 1 hour moving 20 listings. I chose to have all my Ebay inventory moved in one go but not to have it linked for price changes etc as I plan to leave Ebay shortly, so there was no need for me to have the integrated option. I tested the App for free then paid for the service I needed which, compared with the alternative, is great value for money. I have used this App and within a short time I had around 1,000 items moved with no problem. I am now trying their Amazon App. Thank you. Many hours saved - Ryan - www.RoverUK.co.uk

RoverUK.co.uk
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
May 20, 2020

I found this app very easy to use. I did have to do some adjustments but nothing major. Good price point

Mad Dog Laces
United States
26 days using the app
September 12, 2022

I really needed this app and it does what it says on the Tin, but boy is the dashboard missing a trick or 2, please can you do some really simple widgets to show, items imported, items to reimport, the number of new items imported since xxx, etc ... it would be worth the extra cost, then i would know if i need to do anything or not with Ebay, Amazon and the shopify tool

Rugby Radios UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 30, 2018

A life saver!! Also a mega time saver!! Well worth the money!!!

Nimbus E Liquid And Vape Store
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
July 13, 2022

works erratically
poor customer service, only customer service is by email, no chat or any other live help, so any issues take long time to resolve.
sync does not always work, needs to be checked at least 1 x week to see if it is all working

AlfaWheels
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 19, 2019

Wow. Wow Wow. This app is amazing and support is super. Saved me weeks of work at a super cheap price. Got to use this. Thanks.

floor_mats_tin_signs
Canada
22 days using the app