Professional Importer For eBay

Professional Importer For eBay

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
341 reviews
341 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
341 reviews
December 18, 2021

The only eBay sync tool to use. Works flawlessly and support is always willing to help. Thanks for always being willing to help.

UsedKnives.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 13, 2021

Sehr tolle App! Zum Import von Produkten von eBay zu Shopify bestens geeignet. Wir nutzen auch die Preis- und Lagerbestandssynchronisierungsfunktion und bis jetzt läuft alles einwandfrei. Der Support ist auch jederzeit erreichbar und gibt bei Fragen ausführliche Hilfestellung. Top!

Stoffe abc
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 8, 2021

Love this app! Easy to use and quick!
Staff support is brilliant, highly recommend this app and it’s team.

The Little Farm Gift Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 2, 2021

This app works great!! I needed some customization and dealt with the owner/support person and every request was done quickly. This company is wonderful to deal with, so nice, it's refreshing to get such good service.

EUCwear
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 2, 2021

This app helps me import my items from eBay to Shopify easily. All the information shows up just as it is in eBay. It saves me time because I only need to list to eBay and then can upload to Shopify at the click of a button. I've had no issues with it at all and have been using it for 6 months so far.

12th & Monroe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 28, 2021

nur auf englisch, leider werden die ebay-Artikelkategorien nicht angezeigt, Sortierung nach Shop-Kategorien auch nicht möglich.

car-brochure
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 18, 2021

They have been a great partner in building out eBay integration into many of clients Shopify stores

Eastern Auto Salvage
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
November 6, 2021

Very good app, helps me a lot in my business.Responsive staff,solved all problems.Thanks a lot !!!!!!

mamimostore
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
November 4, 2021

APP perfetta e sviluppatore assolutamente disponibile, avevo alcune necessità e contattandolo mi ha davvero aiutato molto!

BALDI ASSISTENZA
Italy
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 27, 2021

One of the best services, keep up the great work. Highly recommended for all eBay imports especially for custom templates.

Auto Lines
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year