Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 12, 2024

Eprolo has been there for my e-commerce business no matter what stage it was at. I appreciate the user friendly-ness and ability to choose your own shipping speeds. One thing I wish was better is handling times, but I see Eprolo getting better by the day!

Realm of Wonders
United States
9 months using the app
March 30, 2024

Got great service from Eve in resolving a problem with an order that had a few duplicate items on it. I communicated with Eve via chat and she handled the problem very efficiently and quickly and got the billing straightened out also without a glitch.

Brier Hills
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 12, 2024

Very easy to do, and very fast to answer questions to make sure I am happy. Great experience so far and not one complaint. I would recommend to everyone.

LegionHeir
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 20, 2024

We have been using Eprolo now for about 6 weeks and the work done by Yang to help us get used to the process has been great. She responds when she says she will and always resolves our issues in a timely manner. I know we will develop a long term partnership as the quality of the work they do and speedy shipping makes a difference to our customers. Thank you for your support Yang

Little Bambini Boutique
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2024

EPROLO-Dropshipping and Branding is a great platform to integrate into your online store. Rick makes each process very smooth with the incredibly prompt response time on any question/uncertainty you may have. Having this almost instant chat feature for guidance is a lifesaver especially when you are new to the platform.

theBloomsonline
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
March 8, 2024

I've been using Eprolo for a few years now. Eve is the person I deal with and she is great to work with. She is quick to respond and quick to deal with issues. She has in the past introduced me to new products that could fit well with my business and she is always available whenever I have questions or suggestions. Good experience so far!

Pup County®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2024

After countless frustrations with our previous fulfilment agent, I made the switch to Eprolo. And what a breath of fresh air it has been! From the very first contact, I have nothing but praise for the Eprolo team.

The employees excel in their quick and adequate assistance, making me never feel abandoned. Communication was a pain point for me with our previous agent, but with Eprolo, this is absolutely not an issue. They respond promptly to my inquiries and are always willing to help me, whether it's an urgent matter or just some general support.

The difference between my experiences with our old agent and Eprolo couldn't be greater. With my previous agent, I often felt abandoned and was frustrated by the slow response times. But with Eprolo, I truly feel heard and supported.

In short, I am very happy that I made the switch to Eprolo. Their fast and efficient service has taken my webshop to a higher level. I wholeheartedly recommend Eprolo to anyone looking for a reliable fulfilment service with excellent customer service.

MARTIPLYER
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 10, 2024

Eprolo has been my main source for products. My customers love their items and that makes me glad they have winning products consumers really like. Processing and delivery is standard. They always recommend the best shipping method. Packages arrive in a timely manner even for shipping internationally. They respond to emails and messages promptly with patience and kindness. Hoping to grow more with them. Thanks Team

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
United States
4 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Great customer service always! Every time I have a question I always get a quick reply in less than 24 hrs. Most of the time is right away and they ship the product in a timely manner. Get this app if you do drop-shipping. Great experience so far and zero complaints so far.

My Store LEONA SHOP
Canada
5 months using the app
February 21, 2024

One of the best suppliers any Shopify store can use when first starting off their online store. Eprolo is one of the only few droppshipping suppliers that give you 500 product limit (for free )to import to your store rather than a product limit of only 10items(iykyk)

HomeStyle Marketplace
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app