Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 16, 2024

Ashley was super helpful and was able to bring down the price of my product. Customer service typically replied in under 2 hours. I have tried many different suppliers and I can confirm this is definitely one of the best. Highly Recommended.

PulseEssentials
Australia
8 days using the app
April 7, 2024

This supplier has been a game-changer for our business. Their exceptional product quality is matched by their lightning-fast response times, making them a reliable backbone for our operations. Every interaction is smooth, with queries and requests handled efficiently, ensuring we're always on track. Their proactive support and dedication to excellence are evident, making every aspect of our partnership seamless. It's rare to find a supplier that genuinely prioritizes your success alongside theirs, but that's exactly what we've experienced. For top-notch products and unparalleled service speed, I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

Mystiq
Australia
20 days using the app
Edited April 30, 2024

Excellent app and customer support. Amazingly easy to navigate and user-friendly along with all the necessary products and tools to create your own business.

Mirooo Fashions
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2024

Very handy and useful. It’s a great way to do business with them. Easy to install. The manager is also quick in reply, even though there is a big time difference between us. I give 5/5 stars

Byerei
Netherlands
3 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Rick was a pleasure to work with and so far my experience has been smooth and enjoyable on this platform. I highly recommend this app and commend Rick for his kindness, professionalism, and excellent work!

Jackal Clothing
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 21, 2024

One of the best suppliers any Shopify store can use when first starting off their online store. Eprolo is one of the only few droppshipping suppliers that give you 500 product limit (for free )to import to your store rather than a product limit of only 10items(iykyk)

HomeStyle Marketplace
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

It's the best one I have ever had, quick replies and quick responses solved my many problems and glad to work with this team

Prime Oyuncak
Türkiye
4 months using the app
April 3, 2024

I can find many of the products I am looking for and the product prices are quite affordable. Customer support is also very fast and helpful. Thank you EPROLO.

HAMFUN
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 21, 2024

Great customer service always! Every time I have a question I always get a quick reply in less than 24 hrs

Bigsales4all
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 13, 2024

good price, good service. everytime I need help, Eve helped me and solved my problem

HydroHumid
United Kingdom
4 months using the app