EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1061 reviews

EtYN-online.com-Everything You Need online.

Thanks, Eprolo for setting up my Shopify store for me. It looks great and professional. Looking for working with you as I grow my dropshipping business. Look for to building my branding for my store EtYnonline with them.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Wellness-Shower

I am really happy with Eprolo they have fast customer service. They have fast shipment. So if ur a beginner and want a a fast shipment, Eprolo is the best. ( I don't use Aliexpress anymore)

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Modelish store

Easy to use, easy to setup, highly recommended specially to beginner, customer service always available.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

ClutterCo.

The app is very good for dropshipping. Products are a good price with normally good shipping deals. Good rewards system to up your shop's ability and give the incentive to make more sales!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Excalibur Lights

Good business, sources the correct product, staff are helpful and does timely deliveries given the distance

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Bless And Bliss Store

Eprolo has been fantastic so far. If there's ever any delays with shipments they respond to me super fast for an update. haven't had any issues at all! Very thankful I found this dropshipping method!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

acrt store

Been using this app for a long period of time and it's been great. The team is very fast and my agent Rosy has been really helpful with everything we needed. Definitely recommend using this platform.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

360 Faucets

Great reliable supplier. Love it definitely recommend it. Also Rosy the agent is literally awesome, keep up the great work!!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Bay Haven

Been using this app for a long period of time and it's been great. The team is very fast and my agent Rosy has been really helpful with everything we needed. Definitely recommend using this platform.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

LuckkiMi

I love it so far. The products are nice. The prices are right. I plan to join the branding club right away. What a value. So far so good .

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!