EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1066 reviews

Bless And Bliss Store

Eprolo has been fantastic so far. If there's ever any delays with shipments they respond to me super fast for an update. haven't had any issues at all! Very thankful I found this dropshipping method!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

acrt store

Been using this app for a long period of time and it's been great. The team is very fast and my agent Rosy has been really helpful with everything we needed. Definitely recommend using this platform.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

360 Faucets

Great reliable supplier. Love it definitely recommend it. Also Rosy the agent is literally awesome, keep up the great work!!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Bay Haven

Been using this app for a long period of time and it's been great. The team is very fast and my agent Rosy has been really helpful with everything we needed. Definitely recommend using this platform.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

LuckkiMi

I love it so far. The products are nice. The prices are right. I plan to join the branding club right away. What a value. So far so good .

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

ClepssyFit

The app is great and the support is awesome. Thank you I like working with them and I use eprolo for my both shops

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Home Great Buys

Eprolo is the best - cheapest prices and the largest supplier ship fast and customer service are all good.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Organized Table

Rick is an agent who is great at communication. The app is perfect for me and my small business. I can do everything I need to do search for products, fulfill orders, etc. On the search results I would like to filter out more information if possible.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

MystiqAmber

I've been using Eprolo for just under a year now. It is convenient and relatively easy to use for sourcing good products. The staff can be super helpful if you get a good agent, they can help you quite a bit. The platform itself is user friendly and it is easy to fulfill orders. There is some shipping issues periodically that seem persistent, such as tracking information not being updated, but overall I still give them 5 stars.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Sigma Rings

If you're dropshipping or running an online business, I highly recommend Eprolo. You work with an agent who basically takes care of the packaging, processing, and shipping on behalf of you and finds the most reliable supplier. You can get your own logo/custom packaging. Way better than Ali express and the prices of the products is similar if no cheaper than Ali Express.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!