EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1068 reviews

Gear Tech UK

Eprolo helped me with my product sourcing and selection. IT also gives me better or the same price than aliexpress but way faster shipping and great communication.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Little Dreams UK

I tried other services like CJ dropshipping, but I choose eprolo because they have a better relationship with the customer. The personalized agent is great and they have good shipping times.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Buy Simple Store

The best thing about eprolo is the personalized attention and direct communication you have with your agent/executive which is always ready to help and give you the best solutions. Very different to havin relation with suppliers via aliexpress.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

TheVorTech

Great experience using Eprolo! I highly recommend it. They have great support and system via chat, skype and more. Good products and shipping times.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Wanda Supply

Great App! Good service, great products. They work very well and the support team and agents is really good.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

CoziCave

The app itself is decent, and I like the support team behind Eprolo (my agent). Easy to communicate and easy to use.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Aime Accessories

This app is great. Really good at sourcing and quick deliveries.Customer service is also prompt. My agent wayne is also great at responding quickly and always helpful. i would definitely recommend Eprolo as a reliable dropshipper.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Luver Paris

I have been using Eprolo for more than a half year, it is a great app, the customer service is nice and quick response, and over 90% of my Aliexpress items can be sourced by Eporlo.
It was simple to use and easy to track the order, I will consider ordering the customized scotch tape and nice packing box to build my brand in the near future. I will recommend this app to my friends

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Calming Dog Bed UK

I absolutely love this app. importing and selecting products is super easy, and there is always someone available for assistance. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Crowned With Grace Boutique

I appreciate the support Rosy offers me on this app. She answers my questions and goes above and beyond to provide me the support I need.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 106 107
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 106 107