EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 1093 reviews

Little Triangle

I love working with them. They offer fast shipping, great customer service, and fast fulfillment. Recommended!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Universe Light

Love this app! It's very helpful and is easy to use. Reasonable price for products and better shipping times. The support is also amazing!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

WooStyle

Great for now I will try the delivery to see how it goes
I am happy with EProlo at this moment , I tried 4 dropshipping app and Eprolo is the best among them it's easy to import products

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Daily Buy Store

Great service and delivery. They have good customer experience. And the products are good quality. If they arrive defective they will send a new unit. Really good service, much better than aliexpress

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

K Smartwatch

It helped us a lot! Great service. Eprolo is much more than just an app! They really help you get better products, deliveries time and service.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Gear Tech UK

Eprolo helped me with my product sourcing and selection. IT also gives me better or the same price than aliexpress but way faster shipping and great communication.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Little Dreams UK

I tried other services like CJ dropshipping, but I choose eprolo because they have a better relationship with the customer. The personalized agent is great and they have good shipping times.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Buy Simple Store

The best thing about eprolo is the personalized attention and direct communication you have with your agent/executive which is always ready to help and give you the best solutions. Very different to havin relation with suppliers via aliexpress.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

TheVorTech

Great experience using Eprolo! I highly recommend it. They have great support and system via chat, skype and more. Good products and shipping times.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Wanda Supply

Great App! Good service, great products. They work very well and the support team and agents is really good.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!