EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Dropship Millions of Products with 5-8 Days Delivery Time

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 265 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Unique Botique

love the app would highly recommend this application to anyone looking to start an eCommerce drop-ship.

Skerlo

I use this app to process and manage orders. The shipping method without the express option takes forever to get your consumers their product, which upsets me, which is why I gave 3-stars.

MSL Beautymore

started off rocky however things turned around. my customers love the products. wish it didn't take that long to process. defeat the 5-8 shipping process even when I paid for express shipping

Smart Gear Direct

When the process works it’s great and orders are generally delivered within 10 days, but when it goes wrong it’s really bad and leads to a very poor customer experience. The fast delivery with Express shipping can take up to 4 days processing before even shipping the orders out which leads to long delivery times. Have also had several missing and incorrect orders shipped to customers.

Ki 2 Beauty

It is a very good app and so happy I found faster shipping for my store! Main issue with dropshipping is shipping times. But the prices on this app are sooo much more expensive, so if cost is not an issue than go for it but if you are just starting and need to budget, Aliexpress is a better option but once you have a stable income, I suggest switching to EPROLO!

MaxiApparel.com

Hi I installed the app and liked the interface, i sent support a message just to see if they are responsive but so far didn't get an email back from them, this concerns me on moving on using them.

Developer reply

June 8, 2019

Sorry about the late response, we were on holiday so that we could not answer your questions in time. Most of the messages and emails can be answered in less than 24 hours from Monday to Friday. BTW, Eprolo just updated the Print On Demand feature and more powerful feature like White Label is coming soon. We have been trying our best to make this app as useful as possible. We hope this response delay will not affect you using Eprolo App. Thanks!

C & S 4 Less

I use this app to help me sell products on my website and so far I am satisfied and have not been disappointed at all.

Purrfect Cat Store

Not a bad app. Had an issue with one or two products where the images didn't get imported to my store. The kicker is they advertise free shipping and shipping times 5-8 days, but to get that shipping time you actually need to pay extra for express shipping. Otherwise they will just send via epacket which is 10-20 days. So just beware the extra costs of keeping your customers happy

Lil Baby Shop

Had some communication and shipping issues, never got a refund or an apology. Was not impressed with the support.

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Dear Lil Baby Shop
You have over 20 orders on Eprolo, all of the orders were shipped in 3 days.
All the orders with Express Shipping were delivered in 5-8 days as promised. Your customer should be happy about the delivery time. The ePacket shipping method is free and you did not pay extra for the shipping.
Thank You

magazzinostore

The product was great just like the ad said, but it took to long on shipping. It came in on 22nd of February 2019 But the order was place on 15th of January
This was not for a customer it was for the Shopify Owner, This was a test product. To see how it all goes. Shipping Sucks

Previous 1
Previous 1