Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2019

This app is supposed to make it easy to fill orders, the issue is that it does not actually work. I ordered a few items after having them on my website and they never arrived. The support had nothing to say except they will arrive eventually and two months later and the items still haven't arrived and ive had to issue refunds to everyone. Do not use this app, just use Oberlo instead.

Lower Level Apparel
United States
5 months using the app
EPROLO replied August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. Shipping delay is a problem for all shipping methods, but we have already refunded for the delayed orders, and some orders delivered in around 15 days. Please confirm.

January 5, 2021

Wow where do I even begin, I don't normally write reviews because I feel they are all based on perception and memory but eprolo.....sheesh this is a NO just a BIG FAT NO! Save yourself and your pockets from this sham of a company. Shipping Times:
They will process your order and say it has been shipped and then change the actual date of shipping to make it look like it was only a few days.
The carrier they use YunTrack doesnt even start calculating the days until it is picked up and starts moving to seem like it was delivered in 2-4 days. The express shipping is joke they change the price of it whenever the want to. Some items have a fee some don't, some you can get express some takes 12-25 days but you wont know until after the order is made. All of their products you can find on aliexpress it wasnt until i was 50 orders in that I realized it was all LIES! The same exact product is more than likely cheaper and faster somewhere else. Customer Service
They only work after 9pm EST so you wont hear anything for days regarding any issues you have. You cannot cancel any orders once they have been made. They will tell you the item is shipped and just put a fake tracking number until the can actually get the product. To give you a recent example I ordered express shipping on 12/08 they didn't process to ship until 12/18 on 12/29 it WAS NOT EVEN SHIPPED! We asked to refund the shipping since we paid express but after looking at the tracking it left CHINA 12/26 and still not delivered as of today 01/05. I asked for a full refund as clearly it will be over 30 days by the time the customer receives the package and they say we need to keep waiting. Of course the customers wants a refund and still wants to know if they will get the item or not. I honestly was excited when I first found eprolo I was willing to overlook the high shipping cost just to ensure the delivery time.... WORST THOUGHT EVER!! Save yourself your business your reputation your bank accounts!!!
JUST DONT DO IT NO MATTER WHAT THIS APP WILL BE A PROBLEM. I should have known nothing good is free in the business world. Hope this was helpful I wish everyone success on your journey!

Local Scenes
United States
5 months using the app
September 2, 2019

I would be very careful as they don't provide refunds for items that dont arrive to the customer and the provide false tracking numbers.

The Guardian Alarm
France
4 months using the app
Edited January 22, 2021

my request for help are urgent and have not been responded to. Immediate assistance is requested and no email has been received though requested in an issue related to customer product and shipping.

Ruby's Luxe Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
September 8, 2019

My experience with this app was absolutely horrible. Every single time I ordered, there was an issue. Either the item wasn't really in stock, they would take forever to even ship the item out (way past the time that's stated), or they wouldn't send out every item that was ordered. I've gotten so many complaints from my customers while using this app. It got so bad to the point it almost ruined my business for good. Customer service was horrible also. They would ask you a question, and even if you said no, they would still proceed to do it. Also, I never received certain refunds I was supposed to get. My experience was not good at all and I do not recommend working with them. It was a nightmare!

Ishara
United States
3 months using the app
May 12, 2021

Very bad! I did an order on 2 of April and since today I don't know where is my order, I wrote them to know the situation of my product, and the response was that the order was prepared 12 of April, passed 15 days I wrote them again and they said that the order was prepared on 26 of April, so I got tired, and I have to make conscious to everyone that this app is one of the worst apps that I met ¡Not the best option to work with!

LightsInNeon
Spain
3 months using the app
Edited September 7, 2019

6 orders placed through Eprolo since July 28th, and I am about to issue my second refund to an unhappy customer.
I reached out to Eprolo regarding a product stuck in the processing mode. I waited for about two days for a response or email back from them. I then decided to click around on the dashboard. I clicked the "View All Chat" button and saw they had responded saying they could not fulfill the order. They didn't email me. I didn't receive a notification showing they had responded to me. It seemed as though they immediately archived their response to me in the message box. That was the first refund I had to issue.

After issuing the refund and checking the provided tracking numbers to make sure other orders were not "floating", I noticed all the other orders were still showing they "In Transit". A few seconds later, I get an email from different customer saying their package was supposed to be shipped to them already. I looked at the tracking number again to make sure I hadn't entered the wrong number. That customer is now requesting a refund.

So, to make a long story short, Eprolo is not effective. Eprolo does not have good customer service. I have had 6 orders placed through Eprolo since July 28th. Today is August 14th, and none of my customers have had their products shipped to them. My business' credibility has been degraded by this company. They do not respond in a timely manner. Their shipping method does not work. I will be unpublishing all products and deactivating my account with them as soon as I can get an update from Eprolo regarding the remaining "In Transit" customer orders. Say No To Eprolo.
--------------------------------
September 7, 2019
I'm still having problems with Eprolo. They don't honor their shipping policy. I asked for a refund for the shipping fees I paid. They don't want to refund me the full amount. I asked for an address so I can update my shipping settings & policies on eBay, and they didn't provide one. They do not provide good customer service. They even had the nerve once to ask me to remove my review. They are rude.
One of my orders had to be refunded to the customer because 6 days after the order was placed, the tracking number was not verifiable and I had no way of telling the customer where the product was. I complained about the tracking number to Eprolo for almost 5 days until I just said it. The order was placed by the customer on August 20. I refunded the customer on August 26, and it wasn't delivered until August 31. When I contacted Eprolo again, they said they couldn't refund me the cost I paid them for the item because it had already been shipped from their warehouse. The agent said they didn't owe me a refund because it shipped it 9 days. The 20th to the 31st is 11 days, duh. Even if it did ship in 9 days, that's longer than the 5-8 days they promised. How was I supposed to know what was going on when the tracking number they provided did not work?!?! When they said they did not want to refund at least the express shipping fees I paid, I was furious. There was nothing I could do because they have no contact number and they only respond after 24 hours. The agent contacted me and said it wouldnt be "fair" to them to issue me a refund for the shipping fees because they had to pay for shipping too. WHAT!!! EXCUSE ME?!?!? I paid an extra $3.5 for express shipping on a $35 order that I had to refund because of an invalid tracking number, and they want to say what's not fair to them. Really . I paid express shipping fees for 3 separate orders & none of them shipped within 5-8 days. The agent said I need to be aware of the issues going on in Hong Kong. My customers do not care about what's going on in Hong Kong. They want what they paid for, which was a guaranteed product on a guaranteed date.
When I asked for an address to Hong Kong or China or wherever they are, all they can tell me is use to epacket. Why tell me to use epacket when I ask for a shipping origin. It makes no sense. I explained to the agent that I'm selling on eBay and need an address/shipping origin. They don't give a. Did I mention Eprolo can be very rude?
So, I'm still waiting for an address and I'm still waiting to see how much they are going to refund my for the Express shipping fees I paid.
•I want my $9.50 refund for the shipping fees I paid.
•I need an address to set up my shipping settings on eBay.

SophistiSexy
United States
2 months using the app
September 18, 2021

Do not use this supplier, not trustful at all. I ordered two products to test and in both products they screw it... one was not the right pattern and the other was not a correct size. I asked a refund and nothing till now. I already send them pictures that clearly shows they sent the wrong products and they keep not refunding me. Also the quality is very poor, they show photos that are not at all equivalent to reality. They dont care at all about their customers...if this was a test order i guess they should make all the efforts to keep clients...but if they do this in a test order , i can imagine in the future...

Sunkiss Shop
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 13, 2020

The shipping and processing times are no where near what they are advertising. I have orders that have been waiting to process for over a week at a time. I have paid for express shipping and it is not express but I am scared to not pay for it because I do not want my orders to be further delayed. Even the shipments that are processed out of there Chino Facility take a long time. I am just disappointed.

Update: this supplier continuously fails to deliver then they beg you to remove the unfavorable review playing on your heart strings saying it effects their salary and their boss is going to be upset blah blah blah. Beg you to take it down before the resolve the problem with promises to do better. I refused. Business owners need to know what they are dealing with.

My recent issue is they shipped the wrong product and on top of that short shipped the order to boot. I provided pictures, reiterated the issue at least 6 Times, broke it down into bullets to make it easier to follow and understand in
various emails all for them to come back asking for pictures and asking me to confirm what size needs to be shipped. Because I wasn’t being clear. So not only did the order not ship timely, it shipped wrong and their customer service team is purposely being obtuse or they have a real problem. I now had to refund the customer for the entire order. I am asking for a refund for the i shipped product and an escalation contact. Let’s see if that goes anywhere. I’ll be back with a third update on how they resolved this

Third update: I was finally able to have this resolved. They reshipped the order ( fingers crossed it goes well) and provided me a refund since I also had to refund my customer. Lily the escalation contact stepped in and her communication is very precise and clear and I appreciate that. it went a long way with de-escalating the situation. I am satisfied with the outcome of my dispute

Z. Nichole
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 29, 2019

If you enjoy giving refunds then this the app for you. If you don't like giving refunds then stay away from this app. 3 orders two late deliveries for refund. Yes they do have some good products but it's not worth dealing with customers who have not received their order for 30 days. They are pretty much a drop shipper too, when you order they have to wait for the company that actually has the product to ship it to them then they send it out to your customer. You might as well go with Alliexpress if you don't mind making your customer wait 25-30 days for delivery. Me, we don't operate that way our customers rely on us to deliver a product in a reasonable amount of time. Because of EPROLO my reputation on eBay and my store has suffered. I will never use another china distributor ever again. If you just do some research you will find some good distributors who are in the USA ProductPro for one, check them out. I said all that to say this, STAY AWAY FROM EPROLO if you care anything about your reputation.

Family-Tyes
United States
About 1 month using the app
EPROLO replied August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. Please note that fast shipping is the US express shipping method, your orders were delivered in 20-25 days are shipped via ePacket which is much slower. Thanks