Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to enhance sales and minimize cart abandonment. It's recognized for its user-friendly interface, flawless operation, and compatibility with Shopify 2.0. Merchants appreciate its customization features, allowing them to align the timer with their store's theme. The app is easy to use for designing and installing timers. The support team, especially Samuel, Matas, and Zydrunas, is praised for their quick responses. The free plan is appreciated by merchants growing their customer base. This app is recommended for creating urgency and boosting conversions.

March 15, 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
United States
11 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

March 30, 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
United States
About 1 year using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

March 18, 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

March 30, 2024

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
Singapore
6 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

March 15, 2024

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
United States
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

March 11, 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Georgia
4 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

April 18, 2024

Great response time! I am new to Shopify and had an issue integrating the countdown timer onto my shop. Within 30 minutes of requesting help, Samuel emailed me to get more information. After a couple quick emails, I granted Samuel access to my shop and he remotely fixed the problem within minutes! Thank you Samuel!!

Go Home Joe
United States
3 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you, if any question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us again 🫡

Samuel

March 27, 2024

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
United States
29 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

May 2, 2024

Our overall experience withhas been very positive. It’s an affordable solution that effectively boosts sales and reduces cart abandonment. We highly recommend it to other Shopify merchants looking to create a sense of urgency and drive conversions

Luxe Lane
United States
4 days using the app
Essential Apps replied May 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy to hear the application helped to boost sales!

Zydrunas

May 22, 2024

I use it all the time great app!

JM Ranch Snap Racks
United States
About 1 year using the app