Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, including location-specific messaging, which helps improve conversion rates and reduce delivery-related queries. It's praised for its seamless integration, control over bulky items, and accurate delivery dates. Merchants find it affordable, simple, and professional. The support team is known for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is easy to set up and functions perfectly.

November 3, 2023

no trabaja en el tema ella :(
don't work with theme ella :(

7 months using the app
SetuBridge replied November 6, 2023

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our app not working as expected with the Ella theme. We understand how frustrating this can be, and we value your feedback.

Our team is committed to improving our app's compatibility with various themes, including Ella. We would appreciate the opportunity to investigate the issue further and work on resolving any compatibility issues. Please reach out to our support team at help.setubridgeapps@gmail.com or +918511963839, and we'll do our best to assist you and ensure the app functions smoothly with your theme.

Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our app, and we thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We look forward to addressing your concerns and providing a more positive experience.

January 12, 2022

Average, worked OK for a while. But styling for specific messages hasn't been working for months now. Still no solution.

Licensewise - IT Security leverancier
Almost 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied January 12, 2022

Axay form SetuBridge here,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I wanted to first start off by apologizing for the negative experience you had with our app - that's certainly not the experience that we want our merchants to have when working with us or using our apps.

I've reached out to you via email to further investigate this ad as you talked about the font styling for specific messages, it's not available in the current app functionality. You can design content with the available features. And if you face any trouble, please connect us on our support channel. We will help you to solve the issues on time.

April 29, 2022

i deleted the app and the content still there, no where to remove them, asked for help 3 days, no any respond.

Sticker Pug
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied May 3, 2022

Hey Sticker Pug, an apology for the inconvenience.

A reply was already sent to you the next day via email.
Our app backend section already provides a detailed uninstallation guide for removing the app completely from your store.

We would be happy to assist you via our support channels, you can connect us on live chat, WhatsApp chat, or via email at axay@setubridge.com if you still have any issues.
Thank you.

July 29, 2022

Awful experience. I discussed my needs which they said they could accomdate with custom work. That wasn't true part of it couldn't be done but I understood as the checkout can't be modified. They did the other part at a cost of $140 plus I also paid a yearly premium subscription. The custom feature didn't reallly worked properly and half the time didn't even show to my customers. They were looking into it but stopped responding, I am not going to keep chasing a developer who can't be bothered to get back to us. This is an important part for our customer shopping experience, I'm not prepared to put it in this teams hands. I found a better alternative with real customer support! I would not recommend at all. Big waste of time and over $200 spent for nothing.

Gift Moments
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 31, 2022

I do not recommend this app. Support is very poor. They try to make good impression by "helping". I asked for a specific thing if they app could do it and they told me they could do it if I gave access to the store. I expressly told them not to publish live anything without my consent. Their development was not working and they ignored my texts and after a morning without sales I realised they activated their app wrongfully without my permission. Don't give permission to access your store. I don't recommend it.

4 days using the app
August 17, 2021

Waste of time if you are selling in more than one country Does not support IP geolocation, There is no trail !! read the description before installing

United States
About 10 hours using the app
October 8, 2021

There are no free trial days. I had to spend $ 2.99 to find that the tool only displays the date in English. Eliminated immediately. Assistance is not responding. It is not fair to ask for payment only for a 5 minute trial !!!!!!

Outlet del Giocattolo
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied October 11, 2021

Our support timings are 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM, Monday - Friday (IST). The day you connected to us over WhatsApp was Saturday & so, you didn't found our assistance. Apologies for the inconvenience!

We can alter the message in any language you would prefer. Kindly provide us with the text, we will update it. For future reference, we will share with you video guidance.

Free trials aren't available currently for this app.

May 14, 2021


United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied May 31, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience. But to be clear, the description is precise & the app works exactly as it's described. The category selection feature works smoothly and our development team also helped you throughout for app configurations as per your need.

November 17, 2020

I found this app really frustrating and not user friendly at all. You cant change any settings or configure until you enable the app and as soon as you enable it its live on your product pages with the default settings so if any customers are on there live they get the wrong information. Not the app to use if you have different settings for collections/countries/products

Green Lili
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied November 18, 2020

Hey Green Lili, an apology for the inconvenience.

This kind of issue occurs sometimes with some of the themes. But don't worry about it, we can fix it for you.

Please drop an email on axay@setubridge.com, I'll fix this issue for you on priority. Thank you.

March 16, 2021

There are not free trial days. I had to spend 6,99$ to find out that is not the right tool for me.
I was expected from the description to be able to define week off days rules for different collection name.

25 minutes using the app
SetuBridge replied March 17, 2021

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, customer feedback matters the most to us and we’re sorry you had a bad experience.

As you have mentioned that this is not the desired tool that you are looking to integrate. In that case, you can always reach out to team Shopify and get settled your refund.

However, if you need any sort of assistance or help from our side in-app customization then we more than happy to help you :)