Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, including location-specific messaging, which helps improve conversion rates and reduce delivery-related queries. It's praised for its seamless integration, control over bulky items, and accurate delivery dates. Merchants find it affordable, simple, and professional. The support team is known for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is easy to set up and functions perfectly.

April 30, 2024

Big shoutout to Drashti and Dipen! They absolutely smashed it building our custom delivery app. It's exactly what we wanted, and any tweaks we've needed (you know, like that one random question at 3 am) have been sorted super fast. Seriously, these guys are legends!

Wanna see it in action? Check out our website: www.throttlechimp.co.uk

ThrottleChimp
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied May 2, 2024

Wow! 🌟 Thank you so much for the amazing shoutout and for leaving us a 5-star review! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Drashti and Dipen exceeded your expectations in building your custom delivery app. It's fantastic to know that it's exactly what you wanted, and we're delighted that we could provide super-fast support, even at 3 am! 💪 We truly appreciate your kind words and are honored to be considered legends! 😊

Ready to see your custom delivery app in action? Check out website at www.throttlechimp.co.uk! 🚚💨

May 1, 2024

Suggested a missing feature that was crucial for us, however they added the feature the next day.

OutboardCare.com
Netherlands
2 months using the app
SetuBridge replied May 14, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're delighted to hear that we could assist you by implementing the missing feature so promptly. Providing solutions that meet our customers' needs is our top priority, and we're glad we could deliver on that for you.

If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

February 15, 2024

application installed in a few minutes, and it already works perfectly, very useful and nice widgets

bigeshop
Italy
6 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 16, 2024

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our application easy to install, and it's already working seamlessly for you.

Your positive feedback about the usefulness and aesthetics of our widgets is truly appreciated.

If you ever have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out.

We're here to help and enhance your experience further!

January 29, 2024

Die App läuft gut und der Support ist wirklich sehr hilfsbereit und macht sogar kleine Anpassungen bzw. hilft bei individuellen Wünschen. Ich bin begeistert und kann die App mit sehr gutem Gewissen empfehlen und wünsche weiterhin noch viel Erfolg!

Holzstufen Meyer
Germany
About 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied February 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We truly appreciate your support and feedback.

It's fantastic to hear that you found our app helpful and that our support team could assist you with your requests. We're committed to providing excellent service and ensuring that our customers have a seamless experience with our app.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to have earned your trust and satisfaction. We'll continue working hard to maintain the quality of our app and support services.

April 21, 2024

great APP! I recommend

MOTOR WHEELS CLOTHING
France
4 days using the app
SetuBridge replied April 27, 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing 5-star review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and would recommend it. Your support means a lot to us! If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. 🌟

May 2, 2024

Great support! The best delivery data app I have been using so far.

HanaBui
United States
3 days using the app
SetuBridge replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our delivery date app and that our support team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

April 25, 2024

Two words do describe the quality of their service: TOP NOTCH!

Their support was very quick to answer us and find a tailored solution to our needs.

Power House
French Polynesia
2 days using the app
SetuBridge replied April 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our service top-notch. Providing tailored solutions to meet your needs is what we strive for, and we're delighted that our support team was able to assist you promptly. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! ✨

March 20, 2024

Helped me quickly with the right info

Stay Tuned
Bulgaria
About 21 hours using the app
SetuBridge replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you promptly and provide you with the information you needed. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to help!

January 9, 2024

If I could give more stars I would.

We contacted the app to look into some custom development, as we have too many products to assign manually and other apps couldn't accommodate.

Sagar promptly replied understanding exactly what we wanted and his team were able to facilitate the updates across multiple stores.

Not only that, but has been quick to reply to any additional work and snags that we have found working on this new functionality.

We look forward to working with them in the future!

Ickle Bubba
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
SetuBridge replied January 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟

We're thrilled to hear that our team could meet your custom development needs and facilitate updates across multiple stores. Sagar sir and the entire team are committed to providing excellent service, and we're delighted to know that you appreciate our responsiveness.

We're excited about the opportunity to work with you in the future as well !
If there's anything else you need or any further enhancements you'd like, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

January 27, 2024

5 star for support & app, styling and other backend layout can be improved.

Redpulse
United States
5 days using the app
SetuBridge replied January 29, 2024

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and your valuable feedback! It's fantastic to hear that you're satisfied with our app and support.

Regarding your feedback about styling and backend layout, we'll certainly take that into consideration as we continuously strive to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users.

If you have any further suggestions or need assistance with anything else, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help!