Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, including location-specific messaging, which helps improve conversion rates and reduce delivery-related queries. It's praised for its seamless integration, control over bulky items, and accurate delivery dates. Merchants find it affordable, simple, and professional. The support team is known for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is easy to set up and functions perfectly.

March 7, 2023

great app with great fast support, got helped by the team. great app with great fast support, got helped by the team.

VELOZA® - Online warenhuis voor iedereen
Netherlands
12 days using the app
SetuBridge replied April 25, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We are grateful for your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon.

March 6, 2023

I absolutely love this app! It's so easy to use and has all the features I need to stay organized and on top of things. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great productivity tool

Ashour Shoes
Italy
3 months using the app
SetuBridge replied April 25, 2023

We appreciate your kind words and are glad to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

March 2, 2023

The app works as promised and support is always helpful and responds within 24 hours. Excellent value for the price.

San Diego Hardware
United States
About 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied March 2, 2023

Your positive review is like music to our ears! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that our products/services met your expectations. We strive to provide the best possible service to each and every customer and your feedback lets us know that we're on the right track. Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience with others.

March 1, 2023

fantastic customer service, prompt reply to email and query sorted in a quick and timely manor.
would happily recommend.

Cumbria Dj Store
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app! It's great to hear that the app was able to meet your specific needs and that the team provided excellent tech support. We appreciate your recommendation and hope that your contact lens business continues to thrive with the help of this app.

February 10, 2023

Hands down the best estimated delivery date app out there. I've tried the others and the support and functionality of this app is the best I've used. Thank you SetuBridge!

Zenkai Home
United States
9 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying it and that it's meeting your needs. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we appreciate your support.

February 8, 2023

Enfin une application qui fonctionne très bien pour les ETA !
Petite remarque : Ce serait bien de pouvoir traduire les champs.

Komete XR
France
8 days using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

Votre avis sur notre application a été incroyablement généreux et réfléchi. Nous sommes très reconnaissants pour vos aimables paroles et pour le temps que vous avez pris pour partager votre expérience avec les autres.

Edited February 3, 2023

Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit der App, da sie einfach zu bedienen ist und genau das tut, was sie soll. Bei Problemen reagiert der Support schnell und effektiv - eine einfache Nachricht reicht aus und das Problem wird innerhalb eines Werktags gelöst.

Jerydas-personalisierte Produkte
Austria
6 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung unserer App! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie es genießen und dass es Ihr Leben einfacher macht. Ihre Unterstützung bedeutet uns alles und wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit nehmen, Ihre Gedanken mit anderen zu teilen.

Edited January 23, 2023

Needed a small modification in the app so it would show in or out of stock also with articles that had more variants. Fixed in 2 days, clear communication, extra amount they ask was ok!

Sport Europe / tabletennisstore.eu
Netherlands
5 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are happy that you found our communication clear throughout the process. We always strive to keep our customers informed and up-to-date.

January 21, 2023

Todo lo que necesito para brindar los tiempos de entrega a mis clientes, súper facil de usar y colocar fechas /fines de semana/holidays excelente APP!

TechLovers Store
El Salvador
About 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

Estamos agradecidos por sus amables palabras y comentarios. Es genial saber que nuestra aplicación ha podido satisfacer sus necesidades y facilitar su trabajo.

January 13, 2023

Really AWESOME service - Very AWESOME App by Setubridge - all round consummate professionals - Thanks Samta! and BIG Thanks to Suraj, Thank you Guys :)

celltech
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

Your review made our day! Thank you for recognizing our team's hard work and dedication. We appreciate your business and support.