Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its GDPR compliant cookie bar functionality and excellent customer service. It's praised for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to fix major cookie errors. The multilingual support team is known for their technical expertise, quick responses, and helpful tips for store improvement. The app is also easy to install and configure, with readily available support for any issues.

June 3, 2018

looks amazing and cant wait to use it

Ginger Shoes
Romania
6 minutes using the app
Edited March 30, 2019

Merci il nous demande de mettre un commentaire pour pouvoir utiliser lapp la page en savoir plus ne sert oas

Tech-accessoire
France
26 minutes using the app
November 14, 2020

Muy sencillo de activar para dar cumplimiento a la lay de uso de datos(cookies) y facil de customizar. Lo más importante: es gratis!

Ojalah
Spain
6 minutes using the app
April 12, 2019

Actually, I did not even have the time to try the cookie. But they ask me to rate it to show completion of 100%.... The bad point is that there is no accept or not button. The only doing it is not free...

Wolken Sao Paulo
Brazil
6 minutes using the app
December 26, 2018

I used this app to help me put the cookies singn on my web, it was really hellfull and easy thanks a lot

Casa de Vera
Spain
6 minutes using the app
May 28, 2018

Great app! Works like a charm.

Soulsslippers
Netherlands
6 minutes using the app
May 24, 2018

I have a problem with installation - still not working properly

Silver Chamber Online Store
United Kingdom
32 minutes using the app
July 19, 2018

Great app. Should use it for you websites. Gives a good feel

Yourgokart
India
6 minutes using the app
December 26, 2018

ok,Just installed, not used yet .ok,Just installed, not used yet .ok,Just installed, not used yet .ok,Just installed, not used yet .ok,Just installed, not used yet .ok,Just installed, not used yet .ok,Just installed, not used yet .

nndoll
Italy
23 minutes using the app
August 7, 2018

Super cool comme app ! Rapide à installer, et je suis obligé de vous écrire pour l'utiliser. On adore.

Mon Affiche
France
6 minutes using the app