GDPR Cookie Compiler

GDPR Cookie Compiler

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
319 reviews
319 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
319 reviews
November 13, 2020

I like this app it is so simple to install and edit it to your own taste. Thank You . You guys did a great job. Its for free too....yeah!!!

WV Mini Factory
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 6, 2020

Highly recommended! I've encountered some problem to install it and the support is timely and solution instruction is lean and precise.

Huala-Milano
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 29, 2020

Very prompt response time and great level of customer service. Nice to know they're available to help anytime.

Indulgent Bathing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 25, 2020

Really lovely app. Thank you very much for developing it and share it for free!! Good job! It is super useful!

Floor Studio NDSM
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
August 19, 2020

Easy to install and use. Very friendly and professional support as well. Definitely recommend this apps.

Chubibi
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 16, 2020

Not GDPR compliant, it's illegal due to not conforming with the following:

"A compliant GDPR cookie consent must be granular, i.e. users must be able to choose some cookies rather than others and not be forced to simply accept or reject all."

Compackable
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
August 4, 2020

Very simple and easy to use. Saves me the trouble of figuring out a way to get a pop up notification to stay compliant with the GDPR rule.

The Bod Pro
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 3, 2020

really love this app. it's free and easy to use. i recommend it to anyone with a tight budget. so simple!

Best Health & Fitness Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 22, 2020

If you are looking for an app to instal cookie bar this one is all you need.
Super easy to use! All you need is here!!! Very good app

KiesAllesVoorJeBaby
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited July 7, 2020

Perfecto, tuve problemas con poner emoticonos y en dos días lo han solucionado. Muy contento con el soporte.

Dub Mania
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months