GDPR Cookie Compiler

GDPR Cookie Compiler

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
319 reviews
319 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
319 reviews
March 24, 2020

Great app, very easy to use, customise and integrate into your existing theme, highly recommend using it!

La Bottega Milanese
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
March 22, 2020

i use this app to do x. its good at doing y. i will be happier if it did do z a lot better. o well is that 100

Best Gizmos
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited April 13, 2021

Realy fast help, perfect done, I recomend the app!
Very fast customer service, good help and the app works perfect already for years using it for FreeHighly recommended!

Esjoy
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
February 26, 2020

App is fantastic.

Write your own description which an option for a T&C's/ Cookies link button. Your customer has the option to decline your statement (which will take them off the site) or a box to Accept and close button.

Very basic to use, clean and professional pop up which basic design features. Would be even better with more design features.

VERÜCKT®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 25, 2020

e' bellissima meravigliosa siamo contenti del suo lavoro ad un prezzo gratuito,, la consigliamo a tutti

55G Ltd
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 17, 2020

It does not have the ability for the site visitor to decline consent which is a requirement by the EU for GDPR.

Palo Alto Innovation
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited January 31, 2020

very responsive and helpful. i had an issue with the app and someone got in touch with me minutes after i sent a complaint. i definitely recommend this app.

thefurshopmilano
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 17, 2020

Super easy to use and customize. Thank you so much for this great Tool and its absolutely Free. Great Job Guys.

Little Darling Gin
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Edited January 16, 2020

Perfect App! It do what it has to do and it is easy to use. Total recommended for all suites that need to be law covered.

Colored Fun Socks
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 4, 2020

I use this app at my https://holycatsvintage.store It does what it should. It works well and helps a lot (at least I hope I am all covered with the EU law). Easy to install and set up I haven't got trouble so far. Thanks for a good job!

Holy Cats! Vintage Store
Slovakia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year