Reviews (328)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cookie preferences and compatibility with Google Consent Mode V2. They praise its reliable performance and adaptable design. The customer support team is recognized for their quick response times, professionalism, and commitment to resolving issues promptly and providing comprehensive guidance. The app is recommended for its features, performance, and superior customer support.

Edited November 15, 2021

The app is simple to use and the customer support, Joy in this case, was extremely helpful to fix some design issues doing it right and quickly. Thanks a lot!

QARMA
Spain
6 months using the app
Consentik replied November 14, 2021

Hi QARMA,

Thank you for your review! I’m so glad to hear that you are happy with our app.
We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience of our app, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

Let me know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

October 12, 2021

Muy buena atención contestan al instante ante cualquier duda o problema. Y la ventana de cookies se puede personalizar con los colores de tu marca. Increíble!

KOI POP!
Spain
6 months using the app
Consentik replied October 13, 2021

Hi KOI POP!,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Have a good day!
Omega Team

Edited April 8, 2019

easy like butter on toast. very helpful and this all is free. I don't think there could be a better APP than this.

Shirtsnap
Germany
6 months using the app
January 14, 2022

I'm on the free version and love the app. I had some small desire for layout adjustment, and the support was incredibly fast and friendly.

FINICC
Denmark
5 months using the app
Consentik replied January 14, 2022

Hi FINICC
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 27, 2019

Aplukacija je super i mnogo mi pomaze. Svima je preporucujem zato sto je jednostavna.

LiveStore24h
United States
5 months using the app
January 13, 2019

Easy to use and definitely a must have for your store. Customers trust you and your website more. And it's free!!!

Styles by RISE
Denmark
5 months using the app
March 5, 2019

Great app! simple to install and to set up. You can choose your own color and style.
It works fine. Thank you!

Jouweigenprijs
Netherlands
5 months using the app
January 13, 2019

Super easy to use! This is a must have in your store to comply to country laws but also to increase the trust in your shopper!

Melon-Cat
Mexico
5 months using the app
June 26, 2022

GDPR対応を行うために使用しました。
必要な設定が簡単で、直感的に使用できるためとても使いやすいです。
特にデザイン設定が簡単でした」
また、カスタマーサポートの方も親切に対応してくれました。
本当にありがとうございました!

EYE TO CAM
Japan
4 months using the app
Consentik replied June 27, 2022

こんにちは、このような素晴らしいレビューを残すために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます! あなたが私たちのアプリとサポートチームでの経験を気に入ってくれたことを嬉しく思います。 あなたの満足は私たちの優先事項であり、あなたのレビューによって確認されたように、私たちは私たちの卓越したサービスに誇りを持っています。 フィードバックありがとうございます!

June 14, 2022

L'app funziona a meraviglia! Viste le nuove norme vigenti e per essere in linea con esse, abbiamo deciso di non utilizzare il sistema nativo del tema (non permetteva di rifiutare i cookie o di scegliere le preferenze per essi ma bensì solo di accetare), quindi abbiamo deciso di installare l'app EU GDPR Cookies Notification. Ha risposto a tutte le nostre esigenze e oltre... abbiamo avuto modo di interfacciarci con il supporto che è stato immediato nelle risposte e di fondamentale utilità, hanno inoltre notato un piccolo bug nel sito e lo hanno sistemato (non di loro competenza), problema che ci sarebbe costato l'intervento di un tecnico o addetto ai lavori. App e supporto eccezionali

Cartec Italia
Italy
4 months using the app
Consentik replied June 14, 2022

Amazing! 😱 Joy was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for your sharing.
Much appreciated from the Omega Support Team. 🌻