EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
January 9, 2019

Nice tool... Good to configure... Easy going... 100 chatakter is a lot... Visit us at www.yoga-karma.shop

www.yoga-karma.shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 4, 2019

As the topic becomes more and more important, this App seems to be a very smart support for a website owner. Thank you to the whole team for this offer!

Branka's Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 4, 2019

Great App. We had some issues as we have heavily customized our theme but the app developer is so quick and helped us sort out all the issues

Highly recommend this app !

Feast Box
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 1, 2019

Simple App, does what it says, easy to add to any Shopify store, a must App for everyone to have. And it's FREE....

UK Fashion Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 1, 2019

Easiest install ever. Definitely do not need a team of programmers to get this going. Well done on a great app that just works.

thekitchenisto
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 10, 2018

Great App, easy installation, it is free and it just works. Rather than getting a developer in, anyone can set this up.

ANDERSEN-ANDERSEN
Denmark
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
December 9, 2018

sdklkqlmdklkflmdkflds fldsiglmksdfkglskfdg fskglkslgk slmsk glklsrkglk slfgkskg fk flgklrkghldf kfggksk

detoxifit
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 6, 2018

Esta App es fácil , intuitiva y una gran opción para introducir las cookies de manera rápida y fácil . Un placer

SmileyKids.shop
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 2, 2018

Very easy and fast installation. It works great as described! I recommend this application if you want a quick solution.

Starbuna
Finland
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited November 22, 2018

Slim, fast, easy to set up, does what it is supposed to do. Great! ---------------------------------

Einzeldeal
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months