Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cookie preferences and compatibility with Google Consent Mode V2. They praise its reliable performance and adaptable design. The customer support team is recognized for their quick response times, professionalism, and commitment to resolving issues promptly and providing comprehensive guidance. The app is recommended for its features, performance, and superior customer support.

June 22, 2019

Easy to customize, easy to install!

It is also totally free!

BEST OF ASIA
Denmark
8 months using the app
December 2, 2018

Very easy and fast installation. It works great as described! I recommend this application if you want a quick solution.

Starbuna
Finland
8 months using the app
Edited December 21, 2022

Their support is really awesome! They are really thoughtful and eager to help you solve your problems. The app is great, easy to customize, enables customization by coding and it serves really well its purpose.

The Lanners
Spain
8 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied December 22, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

January 11, 2022

This is a great app that meets all of the requirements for the EU cookies notifications that need to be shown in many countries. The look and behavior are nicely customizable, and the support is excellent.

Uppercussion
United States
8 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied January 11, 2022

Hi Uppercussion
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

February 3, 2019

Excellent app, easy to use and very accommodating. It has everything I need to show the cookie notification. Thanks

customxcreations
Ireland
8 months using the app
December 2, 2020

I like this app. It is simple to use, very clean with the banner and i am going to use it on my store.

Dreamy Lights Shop
Bulgaria
8 months using the app
February 15, 2019

Muy buena. es bastante personalizable y ahora tengo mi web segura. Instale una antes pero no iba bien y esta parece ir genial.

Newcro.Style | Official site of newcro™
Spain
8 months using the app
June 21, 2019

Awesome and practic app! Thank you. and keep it free!! haha
This cookies needs to appear on every website. Now I have it too so I am glad I found you.

BSeazy
Romania
7 months using the app
June 10, 2019

Fantastic app. Easy to use and very useful!! Thank you for making it for free, I really appreciate it and recommend it for others.

Sheratique
Saudi Arabia
7 months using the app
August 8, 2022

This app is easy to use, I was done with customisation in minutes. The support was really quick and helpful.

Fighters Europe
Czechia
7 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied August 9, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for our app and service. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰