Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its cookie handling capabilities, GDPR compliance, and seamless integration with apps like Omega Facebook Pixel. It's praised for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and customization options. The app is also recognized for effectively managing Google Consent Mode V2 settings. The customer service team is noted for their prompt and efficient support, making it a reliable tool for Facebook Pixel integration and cookie banner implementation.

June 21, 2019

Awesome and practic app! Thank you. and keep it free!! haha
This cookies needs to appear on every website. Now I have it too so I am glad I found you.

BSeazy
Romania
7 months using the app
June 10, 2019

Fantastic app. Easy to use and very useful!! Thank you for making it for free, I really appreciate it and recommend it for others.

Sheratique
Saudi Arabia
7 months using the app
August 8, 2022

This app is easy to use, I was done with customisation in minutes. The support was really quick and helpful.

Fighters Europe
Czechia
7 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied August 9, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for our app and service. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰

April 28, 2020

:-)

Litière étanche
Switzerland
6 months using the app
July 12, 2021

Excellent App - Excelent Support. Mia and the Dev helped me with custom regulations for German law. I am speechless! Absolutely perfect! 10/10 I would recommend 1000000%%!!! If you need a good app for cookies, the 5,99$ are worth every penny!! Thank you so much!!

Black Turtle Clothing
Germany
6 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied July 20, 2021

Hi Black Turtle Clothing!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

March 27, 2019

Very easy love it

Glazy Natural Stones
Portugal
6 months using the app
September 10, 2020

I liked the app it's free and there are many options in it and the customer service was good they reply in less than 24 hours answering my inquiry on how to use some options .

BESTA Tools
United States
6 months using the app
July 12, 2023

Customer service is very efficient and committed to addressing my requests. The app works well and it's easy to manage. Thank you Anna for your precious help!

PFG HEALTH
Italy
4 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied July 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

Edited November 15, 2021

The app is simple to use and the customer support, Joy in this case, was extremely helpful to fix some design issues doing it right and quickly. Thanks a lot!

QARMA
Spain
6 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied November 14, 2021

Hi QARMA,

Thank you for your review! I’m so glad to hear that you are happy with our app.
We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience of our app, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

Let me know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

October 12, 2021

Muy buena atención contestan al instante ante cualquier duda o problema. Y la ventana de cookies se puede personalizar con los colores de tu marca. Increíble!

KOI POP!
Spain
6 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied October 13, 2021

Hi KOI POP!,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Have a good day!
Omega Team