EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
March 2, 2019

Application très utile dans le cadre du RGPD. J'adore sa simplicité de configuration, et son efficacité.

Dooka Happy Brand
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 26, 2019

Application simple qui ne se permet pas d'être intrusive dans la gestion de notre site, je recommande

CHARLES JARA
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 25, 2019

Simple easy to set up. Unobtrusive notification that doesn't compete with other notifications. Doesn't seem to slow load time either. Thanks from bodytruthbar.com, for such an easy, painless tool for GDPR compliance!

BODYTRUTH
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 25, 2019

Muy buena.... muy contento...muy fácil y muy intuitiva para manejar...para personas como yo que no entendemos mucho

GilgelStyle.com
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 24, 2019

Excellent! Simple. Easy. Customizable. Great. Every EU shop must have this warning on their website and I absolutely recommend this app to do the job.

UAAU Store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 19, 2019

New to the app but no issues. Amazing quick to install and to just have it working straight away on our site - awesome work guys. Thank you!

UBU Swimwear
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 19, 2019

Very good application, Makes well its job, easy to use and easily customizable In addition it is free it's wonderful.

mes-heros
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 17, 2019

What an easy app to use. In a matter of about 15 seconds (maybe less) I had a complete GDPR popup at the bottom of my store for all EU visitors. Awesome job building this app!

Cool Droppers
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 15, 2019

Muy buena. es bastante personalizable y ahora tengo mi web segura. Instale una antes pero no iba bien y esta parece ir genial.

Newcro.Style | Official site of newcro™
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 12, 2019

super and easy to install. Thank you for the wonderfull tool, and we hope in case of some kind of support it will be the same easy...

Telomas BioLabs Ireland Ltd.
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 3 years