EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
April 3, 2019

Muy rápida y fácil de usar. La acabo de instalar y funciona perfectamente. La recomiendo con cinco estrellas.

Oisa Adventure
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 27, 2019

Aplukacija je super i mnogo mi pomaze. Svima je preporucujem zato sto je jednostavna.

LiveStore24h
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 27, 2019

Very easy love it

Glazy Natural Stones
Portugal
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 27, 2019

Needed a few minor customisations to make everything fit the theme. Overall a very nice experience. Once again, thank you!

Spartac europe
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited March 26, 2019

Now i used this app and realy helpfull!Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

R&SV Open Sesame
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
March 18, 2019

I used this app on my website and it's working great. People now know instantly where to be for the privacy policy and that wI use cookies on my website
Kind regards,
B. Koster

Koster E-commerce
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 15, 2019

European law for 'cookie information bar' mastered in 2 minutes. Great app. Especially the text, background and OK button color options. Absolutely easy to install. Nothing to complain about whatsoever. Thanks!

oizodirekt
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 11, 2019

Great little app. Does exactly what it says on the tin and amazing super quick support as well. Thanks for providing this app for free! Means a lot to start ups with tight budgets to not have to pay crazy money for quality apps.

Fabric Romance
Ireland
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 7, 2019

Nice Design, Easy to create, but it had a bug, started to work in 30 min, first it was only dark in the bottom without text and without buttons and links

TOTY Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 5, 2019

Great app! simple to install and to set up. You can choose your own color and style.
It works fine. Thank you!

Jouweigenprijs
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months