EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
May 8, 2019

In installed this app today; Nice app, very simple to use. It's working perfect. 5 stars definetly!

Fitmag.shop
Romania
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 6, 2019

Thumbs up! Great and easy installation. Good work guys keep it up! ........................................................

TopLarge
Sweden
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 6, 2019

It's simply perfect and more then easy to use, awesome! Please see it live on my new website https://www.myoutly.com thanks

myOutly.com - Join the Fashion Revolution
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 24, 2019

Nice app, does what it says! you can link your privacy policy and you can easily change your message to the customers

Mainstage
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 20, 2019

Ottima app indispensabile da installare sul proprio sito web, semplice e facile da usare. Tutto personalizzabile dai colori alla forma.

HQtecno
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 16, 2019

Simple and ready to use. Perfect for me. Thanks! I reccomend it to everyone that need to put GDPR privacy policy on the website. Good job!

Truffle Eat
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 12, 2019

So easy and useful !! It's free and fast to instal on your shop. Thank you for that app. Recommended.

coveritshop
Belgium
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 11, 2019

very useful and easy to install,and it is free of charge, just install and setting what you like, lovely

L's kingdom
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 8, 2019

easy like butter on toast. very helpful and this all is free. I don't think there could be a better APP than this.

Shirtsnap
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 4, 2019

Very nice but it would be interesting to be able to reduce the height.

MIYETTE
France
Time spent using app: 26 days