Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and ability to create urgency for sales. It's praised for its customizable features, responsive customer service, and positive impact on revenue. Many recommend it for its design options, personalization capabilities, and seamless integration with stores.

October 23, 2020

This app is extremely helpful and was super easy to use and help set up my building up my conversions for my new store!!

binado
Albania
3 months using the app
July 11, 2020

This is the best free countdown bar. I am very grateful that this product exists for new Shopify users who don't want to invest into a lot of apps just yet.

OPENTURF
United States
3 months using the app
January 7, 2022

I just used this app to set a countdown timer till Valentines day. It looks good and was very easy and configurable. It is the first time I used the app but from what I see I will use it again.

ShoppersFair
United States
3 months using the app
July 10, 2016

Easy to setup! Lots of options

Pix Gifts
United States
3 months using the app
April 25, 2016

Best App Ever - You will get more sales!

Schwag420
United States
3 months using the app
October 21, 2021

Really easy to set up! I'm looking forward to using this app to boost sales! Would highly recommend!

Crownned
United States
3 months using the app
November 23, 2016

Loving this app. Professional look and so easy to use. Will probably upgrade to the premium app for choice of banner template backgrounds.

Beautiful Christenings
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited January 28, 2021

Easy to use and simple, very good application that will boost sales for your shop. Happy customer! Recommend without fail

GiGi's Gym Store
Finland
3 months using the app
October 13, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application qui est vraiment géniale! Facile à utiliser! Je la conseille fortement!

SO.TENDANCE7
France
3 months using the app
August 9, 2017

Does the job, easy to install, looks great even without the premium features. 10/10, would countdown again.

Centerfold Vape Co
United States
3 months using the app