Reviews (110)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient sales and order report management. They appreciate the intuitive report builder, automation options, and variety of export formats. Key features include product images in reports, custom columns, and the ability to rename column headers. The app is praised for its excellent customer support and is particularly useful for high-volume businesses. It offers capabilities to export all line item properties, product variant thumbnails, and orders to an FTP folder for ERP system integration. Merchants value its time-saving features like automated report scheduling and hourly order exports. It's recognized for its versatility, reliability, and ease of use.

March 20, 2024

Supporter good, app oki

The Next Custom Gift
United States
3 months using the app
February 8, 2024

Amazing app, so useful and the customer service is nothing but perfect!
Thank you very much :)

TheFutbolistaCloset
Israel
About 2 months using the app
December 19, 2018

Exactly what i was looking for. Saves me a lot of time!
Highly recommended for any store owner doing more than 10 orders per day

Oxy-shop
France
Over 5 years using the app
September 17, 2020

I have been using their app for a while now and have not been disappointed in the flexibility the app offers.

I recently contacted them to see if they could add a new field to view the Delivery Instructions from the Local Delivery feature Shopify offers. They promptly looked into the problem and determined they were unable to add this field due to Shopify not implementing the API yet.

Overall, Menelaos responded quickly and was very informative on to why this field could not be added.

Hopefully Shopify can update their API soon.

Glenlea Greenhouses
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
August 3, 2019

This app is great and the support has been lightning quick when needed. We saved a LOT of time and frustration by switching to Export Orders because it allowed us to neatly organize what we need to order each week and makes nice summaries of each order with all their products in it. (something shopify doesn't do). 5 stars all the way.

Official Sailing LaVagabonde Merchandise
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 4, 2023

Best appp so far ive had for 5 years cant get anny better for my needs
thank you made my life easier

UrbaModa
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 18, 2018

Great and Must to Have App

Very helpful for marketing and operations team to generate various reports.

Redrickshaw Com
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 5, 2019

Fantastic app. Literally, I do not know what I would do without it! I Highly recommend this app and tech support has been beyond helpful with all my requests!

BONDI MEAL PREP
Australia
About 4 years using the app
May 30, 2019

This app has saved us so much time and made it super easy to prepare our delivery reports. It has been a game changer.

Preggy Plus
Trinidad & Tobago
About 4 years using the app
November 9, 2015

Love the app, very easy to use!

Tee Rocks Com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app