Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its ability to automate order exports and streamline fulfillment processes, enhancing operational efficiency. It supports various export formats like CSV and integrates well with systems like Google Sheets and FTP servers. Merchants appreciate the customization options, including filters, column adjustments, and exporting customer metafields, which reduce manual work and improve data accuracy. The app is noted for its ease of use, reliable performance, and responsive customer support, making it a valuable tool for optimizing order management and data sharing.

March 12, 2024

Sending FTP orders only works in 50 % of the cases. Very Annoying.

bentelinn home
Germany
5 months using the app
SyncX replied March 20, 2024

We understand the FTP connection issue. The main issue is the Exportible is having trouble connecting to the FTP server from the vendors. We already recommend to reach out to the vendors on this matter. Our technical and software development team is willing to work closely with vendors on this matter.

February 28, 2024

This app shows promise, but unfortunately, I won't be able to fully explore its potential. I needed to export custom line properties, but the trial version only allows for a single dataset, which severely limits its usefulness for me. While I understand the need for limitations in a trial, this particular restriction prevents me from determining if the app would meet my needs. It's frustrating because I believe the app could be beneficial, but I'm unable to fully assess its capabilities due to this constraint.

Yumiko-Workshop
Spain
11 minutes using the app
SyncX replied March 12, 2024

I am sorry for the limitation. During the 14-day free trial, you can use all the app functions, including export line properties. It could be it wasn't clear. We recommend contact support@exportible.com so we can help you on that.

December 22, 2021

The feed is not working, as per StockSinc. This problem was detected a few days ago. It has always worked since 2020. Furthermore, the synchronization phase of our supplier on the FTP account (who does not use Exportible) works as usual and they insert their exchange files without errors. What have you changed?

SALUUS
Italy
About 3 years using the app
SyncX replied December 22, 2021

We understand the frustration you going through. The FTP was working before but it wasn't working. It is possible the vendor block our server IP from accessing the FTP. Do you have the vendor contact? Do share so we can help work with them on this.

February 22, 2019

The app is now dead and I'm not getting my orders out. Support is slow which is causing major headaches. I guess I need to find another app to do the job.

Micro-Tools
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SyncX replied March 1, 2019

We are sorry for the bad experience. What you are facing is an issue during our upgrade of Exportable platform version. We notice you are still using Exportable. Hope our app will change your mind in this review as time proven.

July 20, 2020

Terrible. The option for automatically exporting orders when new orders are created/placed doesn't work. Waste of money.

Ezizum
Pakistan
4 months using the app
SyncX replied July 21, 2020

We are sorry for the bad experience. The reason it wasn't working because the Sheet Name: Sheet 6 in the settings doesn't match any sheets in the Google Sheet. I have corrected that. If you like to give us another chance, please have a look.

Edited September 24, 2018

I tried to contact Exportable twice but they didn't get back to me until the middle of the night both times. Then, they didn't solve my problem either time. The app never worked. As a start-up company with no real tech support, we really count on a quick response. It's frustrating to have to wait when you need a file exported soon and it could be a quick fix on their end.

Cambio Roasters
United States
27 days using the app
September 13, 2021

Halfway through my trial - been asking support the same question over and over to get some help with how I am trying to set up my export to use the app. Unhelpful thus far and has been a waste of time.

Manchester Factory
Australia
6 days using the app