Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation and streamlining of the order export process. They commend its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The app's seamless integration with platforms like Google Sheets and Zeo, along with a responsive support team, is highly valued. Merchants note that it reduces human error, improves data accuracy, and offers good value for its price.

January 11, 2024

It's really good in customisation of the file format and it allows multiple filters to only export data that is required.

Mokobara
India
About 2 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Great app that does exactly what we want it to.
Also, I needed a DPA which Exportible was very helpfy with.

Bambo Nature Netherlands
Netherlands
2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

Amazing app! Amazing Support! Easy to configure. Works great.

Fuzzy Cove
United States
20 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Great service with this App. Was originally missing some fields that we needed but support added them quickly at our request.

TersaKnives Inc.
Canada
8 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Love the product. Made life so easy for a small business like ours and amazing support who are quick and helpful!

BETTY
Singapore
8 days using the app
October 4, 2023

This app does a great job of letting you export things however you need to to keep up with tracking the performance of your business.

RamRods Archery
United States
28 days using the app
SyncX replied November 10, 2023

Thanks for the review. Yes, that is possible with liquid formatting. Please reach out to our support team to know how to do that.

September 28, 2023

Great app, great support.
Exportible allows us to easily connect to our application ecosystem.

ATS DE
Germany
5 months using the app
December 24, 2023

works good

Swefrix
Sweden
About 18 hours using the app
December 20, 2023

Works very nicely so far

re:me
Sweden
About 4 hours using the app
July 18, 2023

Excellent app! Makes our life easier! We use it to export orders into Zeo, would like to see an integration of these two apps!

OHMIO Vapes
Mexico
11 months using the app