Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation and streamlining of the order export process. They commend its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The app's seamless integration with platforms like Google Sheets and Zeo, along with a responsive support team, is highly valued. Merchants note that it reduces human error, improves data accuracy, and offers good value for its price.

Edited October 26, 2016

Had some hiccups getting it setup. Initially support was unavailable, but eventually got in touch with us. We had made an error in the setup, and they were able to find it.

Better documentation, and error reporting to us beyond "file failed" would have made this a 5 star app.

Rbt Barware
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 28, 2021

We have chosen this app as the recommended order export process for all customers using our dropship service. The guys are extremely helpful and fast to respond. Cheers
Greg

Adult Products In-Store
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
July 28, 2021

Useful to export my daily’s orders.Hope to be more accurate in tracking.Hope to be able to track the source URL of the order payment.

Fiido
China
7 months using the app
October 12, 2016

So far so good. A shame it isn't bundled with uptracker as one works better with the other.

Wild Nutrition Trade
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 20, 2020

We've tested this on our client's site, www.mobileigo.com. It's been a time saver for the fulfillment team. The configuration was a bit tedious and the test functionality a bit buggy, but the results were good once configuration was complete. Additionally our client experienced a bug that was causing frustration, but after some back and forth the support team actually updated the software with a simple new feature that resolved the problem nicely. Support was responsive and helpful. The only thing this app needs now is the ability to import tracking numbers and update fulfillment in bulk. We would recommend this for any sites that need to export and process multiple orders via spreadsheet.

mobileiGo.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
SyncX replied May 24, 2020

Thanks for letting us know about the issues. We will work on finding the issue and resolved it as soon as possible. We understand setting up might be a learning curve for some. We will continue to improve Exportible to allow most users to set it up easier. To import fulfillment in bulk, please use our other app UpTracker.

November 24, 2017

Very efficient app, easy to use and understand. Would recommend

Samarreta
Netherlands
25 days using the app
August 19, 2021

It would be great if the app can also support mathematical calculations from two different columns. But overall great app

ninjoo
United Arab Emirates
About 2 hours using the app
SyncX replied August 19, 2021

Thanks for the rating. Exportible is able to apply mathematical under merging and formating section. It is very flexible and uses commonly known Liquid syntax. Do reach us if you need any help in that.