Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for efficiently managing and redirecting customers to external sites. They praise its user-friendly interface, customizable buttons, and time-saving bulk edit features. Its compatibility with various Shopify themes and 2.0 templates is also appreciated. The support team is consistently commended for their quick and effective assistance. Merchants find the app affordable and good value for money, ideal for e-commerce businesses looking to streamline external link management.

March 14, 2024

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
Norway
2 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

April 2, 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
United States
27 days using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

March 2, 2024

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
United States
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

January 10, 2024

Awesome customer service! They have helped me in a very timely manner and fixed every issue or bug that pops up. This app works well and has saved us time and money.

Smitty's Fly Box
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

April 4, 2024

Fantastic app and works great! The customer service is so responsive that they make me feel like I'm a top priority! Excellent overall experience!

ID Scooters
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

March 28, 2024

Excellent quick customer service. I needed a bit of help to set things up, and it's running smoothly. Thank you!

Faithful Living Home
Canada
2 days using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

March 13, 2024

Great app, it work perfectly, i did have some problems integrating the app to my website but the support team helped and integrated the app to my website manually, really recommend this app for product redirect link, great customer support and overall a great app,
Really Recommend

IMEDIATA VISÃO E ESTÉTICA
Brazil
1 day using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

March 14, 2024

Amazing service! Helped me with techy stuff I wasn’t familiar with and prompt responses!

3-21 No Kiddin Sober Space & Bottle Shop
United States
2 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

April 7, 2024

Le service client a été parfait ils ont ajouté les morceaux de code dans mon thème car rien ne correspondait

DigitalQuote
France
About 9 hours using the app
Thalia replied April 15, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!

February 28, 2024

works great and customer service is outstanding!

MaxCity
Hungary
4 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!