Reviews (237)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficiency, ease of use, and cost-effectiveness, particularly for managing affiliate programs or events. Key features include bulk editing and customizable "add to cart" button text. The app integrates well with various themes and effectively manages external affiliate links. The support team is often praised for their quick and helpful assistance with code installation and integration. It's ideal for those looking to customize product page buttons or add outbound links.

May 31, 2024

The app works smooth and as intended. We had a couple of ATC button size issues but that was solved in just minutes. Customer service is outstanding! I sent off a help post at 8:30pm EST and received a reply just minutes later. Then at 5am the next morning I requested an amendment and that was fixed in minutes also. Not sure if you guys ever sleep but it sure helps with customer satisfaction :-)

rides4you
United States
10 months using the app
Thalia replied June 12, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

June 7, 2024

App is exactly what we were looking for. Needed a little help with the install and they got it done super quick. Great product and service.

Thundrbro
United States
7 months using the app
Thalia replied June 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

May 23, 2024

Solid app! Hats off to the Outlink team who helped me with the integration, communication was clear, quick and helpful. Thanks again for making things seamless and stress free!

Lit Healing
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied June 12, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

April 2, 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

March 14, 2024

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
Norway
2 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

March 28, 2024

Excellent quick customer service. I needed a bit of help to set things up, and it's running smoothly. Thank you!

Faithful Living Home
Canada
2 months using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

May 30, 2024

Works great! Very responsive support. Highly recommend.

SLM Services LLC
United States
9 months using the app
Thalia replied June 12, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

May 3, 2024

I use basic plan of this app, it's googd for my Store, and they helped me for install it, I think active of this app is not easy.

bambursa
Türkiye
10 days using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

April 7, 2024

Le service client a été parfait ils ont ajouté les morceaux de code dans mon thème car rien ne correspondait

DigitalQuote
France
13 days using the app
Thalia replied April 15, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!

March 2, 2024

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
United States
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!