Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficiency, ease of use, and cost-effectiveness, particularly for managing affiliate programs or events. Key features include bulk editing and customizable "add to cart" button text. The app integrates well with various themes and effectively manages external affiliate links. The support team is often praised for their quick and helpful assistance with code installation and integration. It's ideal for those looking to customize product page buttons or add outbound links.

March 13, 2024

God support - Virker virkelig godt - Har over 100.000 produkter der linker videre - 5 stjerner herfra

KopK
Denmark
11 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

March 14, 2024

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
Norway
2 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

March 14, 2024

Amazing service! Helped me with techy stuff I wasn’t familiar with and prompt responses!

3-21 No Kiddin Sober Space & Bottle Shop
United States
2 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

April 14, 2024

Easy to use. Good and fast customer support. Thanks

Deep Active Shopper
United States
23 days using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

February 28, 2024

works great and customer service is outstanding!

MaxCity
Hungary
4 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

April 2, 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
United States
27 days using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

April 4, 2024

Fantastic app and works great! The customer service is so responsive that they make me feel like I'm a top priority! Excellent overall experience!

ID Scooters
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

May 3, 2024

I use basic plan of this app, it's googd for my Store, and they helped me for install it, I think active of this app is not easy.

bambursa
Türkiye
10 days using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

April 7, 2024

Le service client a été parfait ils ont ajouté les morceaux de code dans mon thème car rien ne correspondait

DigitalQuote
France
13 days using the app
Thalia replied April 15, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!

March 2, 2024

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
United States
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!