Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
August 31, 2017

This app has done everything we could have hoped for in the 4 months we've been using it, is easy enough to use and the support from Solver Circle is brilliant.

Kutuultd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 20, 2019

We had an issue on our website, and the Installation Team did fantastic work to resolve the problem and get our website working as intended. We appreciate the excellent customer service!

Piper's Dojo LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 4, 2017

This app has made me my money back by 1000x and more. I just have a few products that use this app and people love being able to customize their order. It takes a bit of a learning curve to understand how to use it, but the team behind this are very responsive and helpful. Now I only wish every variation could be tied to existing SKU's!

Tinyhandsonline
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 21, 2022

Love this app. The team were great at helping with an issue I had. Definitely recommend for shopify stores

HKAceramics
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 23, 2017

I love the APP but am having problems getting all of products to display to turn options on for each product. Any ideas? Within less then 24 hours the Customer Service Dept. had this problem fixed. KUDOS to them!

Bettyloudesigns
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited January 21, 2017

Great app and great customer service:)

Bloomtown Botanicals
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 10, 2017

This is the 4th app I have tried and I am sticking with it! Great Price, Great support and has everything I need. Multi options, add price for options, file uploader. It loads quickly on your product page.(the last one took too long to load) The support has been fantastic. They installed everything I needed to get going for Free.(I paid for one to be installed) Thanks so much. It's been such a headache finding the correct app.

Horseup
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 8, 2020

Just figuring out the app and am pleased with the responsiveness of support...even during the pandemic. We have art images that are available in different matted sizes so needed a pull-down option with different prices. Seems to do that well!

Mary Lou Peters
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 23, 2016

Really good value. easy to set up.

Summerland Trophies
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
June 4, 2021

I had an issue with the app and the customer service team was very fast and responsive and fixed the issue for me in a timely manner.

Luxe Atlantic
United States
Over 1 year using the app