Reviews (116)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile data exporting capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, top-notch performance, and the ability to create multiple export profiles. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer support and comprehensive online documentation. The app allows for customization of data exports, automation of processes, and time-saving measures. It's used for tasks like daily report generation, vendor invoice reconciliation, Shopify data import into Google Sheets, and multi-site management. Despite a slight learning curve, merchants find the features and support materials beneficial.

October 4, 2022

出荷情報等の書き出しに利用しています。ドキュメントがとても丁寧に書かれているので、安心して使えます。様々なfunctionも整備されているので、カスタマイズも簡単にできます。
また、とても献身的なカスタマーサポートを提供してくれるので、いつも本当に助かっています。

GOCCO-dev STORE
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2020

Very good application with good documentation and the technical support provided was excellent! All responses were quick and provided valuable recommendations and solutions. EZ Exporter - Data Exports allowed the team to meet business requirements easily.

LATITUDE4G
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 11, 2017

Simply awesome, it's such a pleasure when you find an App that does exactly what is says it will. We tried a lot of Exporters and all of them had some sort of limitation - not EZ Exporter it does everything it should and more. Support is awesome, pretty much instant response and they added some functionality which will save our business hours and hours of manual fiddling around.

100% recommend.

Toyuniverse
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 23, 2019

We have been using EZ Exporter for about a month so far, to export a couple of datasheets on a daily basis. You have to set up the app on your end. That leaves room for experimentation and extended customization, but it can become more tedious if you are not familiar enough with coding, or if you are just impatient.

The support is pretty friendly and fast. Every time we have needed their help, they were eager to help us get things done.

T̶h̶e̶ ̶o̶n̶l̶y̶ ̶c̶a̶v̶e̶a̶t̶ ̶i̶s̶ ̶i̶t̶ ̶o̶n̶l̶y̶ ̶s̶u̶p̶p̶o̶r̶t̶s̶ ̶e̶x̶p̶o̶r̶t̶i̶n̶g̶ ̶.̶c̶s̶v̶ ̶f̶i̶l̶e̶s̶,̶ ̶w̶h̶e̶n̶ ̶w̶e̶ ̶n̶e̶e̶d̶e̶d̶ ̶.̶x̶l̶s̶ ̶f̶i̶l̶e̶s̶.̶ ̶I̶t̶ ̶i̶s̶ ̶n̶o̶t̶ ̶a̶ ̶b̶i̶g̶ ̶d̶e̶a̶l̶,̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶c̶o̶u̶r̶s̶e̶,̶ ̶s̶i̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶w̶i̶l̶l̶ ̶o̶n̶l̶y̶ ̶h̶a̶v̶e̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶c̶o̶n̶v̶e̶r̶t̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶m̶ ̶m̶a̶n̶u̶a̶l̶l̶y̶ ̶u̶s̶i̶n̶g̶ ̶a̶ ̶s̶p̶r̶e̶a̶d̶s̶h̶e̶e̶t̶ ̶c̶o̶m̶p̶a̶t̶i̶b̶l̶e̶ ̶s̶o̶f̶t̶w̶a̶r̶e̶,̶ ̶b̶u̶t̶ ̶i̶t̶ ̶i̶s̶ ̶w̶o̶r̶t̶h̶ ̶m̶e̶n̶t̶i̶o̶n̶i̶n̶g̶ ̶t̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶o̶n̶e̶ ̶e̶x̶t̶r̶a̶ ̶s̶t̶e̶p̶ ̶i̶s̶ ̶n̶e̶e̶d̶e̶d̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶e̶n̶d̶ ̶u̶p̶ ̶w̶i̶t̶h̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶r̶ ̶d̶e̶s̶i̶r̶e̶d̶ ̶.̶x̶l̶s̶ ̶f̶i̶l̶e̶s̶.̶ ̶
(Edit: Since our last review, EZ Exporter - Data Exports implemented both the .xls and .xlsx file formats also.)

All in all it is a very good app, and we are definitely recommending it!

Konstantinos Sakkas - brands4all.myshopify.com

Brands4all
Cyprus
Almost 2 years using the app
August 8, 2022

Très bonne application. Ils sont d'ailleurs toujours disponible pour nous aider à paramétrer des export files. Un grand merci, je ne peux plus me passé de cette app, elle est indispensable pour un gain de temps énorme. Merci!

Pop Art Blocks
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 6, 2023

Basically every single report within the company is built on this app.
Definitely one of the best -if not the best- tools that we use.
They are always super helpful with our queries and always reply within the day.

Starfan
Greece
Over 1 year using the app
November 14, 2017

Amazing plugin!
You guys are awesome - keep doing great job!

Getinshapenow
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
August 3, 2021

Nous utilisons cette application pour exporter les commandes sur un serveur FTP pour notre logisticien, nous avons rencontré quelques difficultés au niveau de la configuration et le service client a été très réactif et a bien su résoudre le problème.

HER UNDERWEAR
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2021

Very responsive and helpful support! We are using a variety of calculated fields in our data settings which saves us so much time. Thank you, Jonathan!

pslatecustoms
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 19, 2017

Great app for feeds. Easy to use and a lot of setup possibilities. The service from Highview is fast and understandable.

We've spare a lot of time using this app and it fullfill more than we had expected.

Muuio
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app